Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 159 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (157), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  16   »»  

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

really works!

By: deb from raleigh, US on January 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our entire household had a cold recently and this throat spray really did help. We all had sore throats but as we continued to use this product it seemed like the duration was lessened and the severity of the pain was not as bad."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nothing like this

By: boulder girl from Lovington, NM US on December 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this for years and my family is hooked on it. It cures a sore throat every time."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Spray

By: Rob Sinko from Brick, NJ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"GREAT PRODUCT GREAT SERVICE"

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Fr. James Carellas from Saxonburg, PA US on June 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very pleased with this product! I am a Greek Orthodox Priest with severe allergy problems that affect my voice, and the Seagate throat spray has given me a lot of help. I hope to continue using it for many years."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Eileen Orsett from Marinette , WI US on February 11, 2015

Other Thoughts: I recommend this to all my friends.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seems when my throat gets dry or when I feel it tighten up I spray my throat and it makes me feel so good. No problems and I am thinking it has saved me from the cold this season. It is the only thing I take for protection from anything that would make me ill. Thanks Seagate"

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on January 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At the first sign of a sore throat, I use it. It heads it off."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Spray

By: Ed Voisich from Lake Grove, NY US on December 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quick receipt of product - packed well and as always - the product works. My family was going through a round of sore throats and we had run out of spray - once it came in - all were happy and releived. Thank you for a great product."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: kellylibs@gmail.com from White Plains, NY US on October 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just started using this spray and love it. If I get a nasal drip or feel like I am starting to get a sore throat, I just spray and get instant results. I will definitely be ordering this product again, Thanks Seagate!"

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  16   »»  

You may also like

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps
Price: $17.95
Lemon Powder 100 grams
Price: $23.50