Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 143 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (141), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  15   »»  

Kid Friendly Too!

By: ganders from Palmdale, US on October 27, 2014

Other Thoughts: We travel with the Olive Throat Spray when we go to any other location. It is standard in my cupboards and travel case. We have been using this product for several years. It is also good to use immediately before an oral presentation, or singing
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My kids will ask for the throat spray when they wake up raspy or with an irritated throat (for any reason.) It is very soothing and brings immediate relief to a sore throat. They find the Raspberry-Spearmint flavor to be mild and refreshing; not over powering. We live in the high desert and find it windy and dry frequently. We use the Olive Leaf Throat Spray when our throats are dried out and irritated. We also use it at the first sign of any congestion and nasal drip, allergies, or cold symptoms. We find it soothes and also reduces the chance of any germs from taking hold in our and throat. I keep extra new boxes on hand to give to other friends when they are exhibiting any of the above symptoms."

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: geno miyawaki from westminster, CA US on February 14, 2015

Other Thoughts: They really ship fast too. Order and it gets to you the next day in California.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It has saved our family from a terrible allergy and flu season. I really believe that without the olive leaf throat spray we would have gotten more sick. My elderly mother used this to help with her bronchitis and she is 100% now. I would highly recommend this product for any family. The first sign of cough or itchy throat.....get the spray!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

really works!

By: deb from raleigh, US on January 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our entire household had a cold recently and this throat spray really did help. We all had sore throats but as we continued to use this product it seemed like the duration was lessened and the severity of the pain was not as bad."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Spray

By: Ed Voisich from Lake Grove, NY US on December 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quick receipt of product - packed well and as always - the product works. My family was going through a round of sore throats and we had run out of spray - once it came in - all were happy and releived. Thank you for a great product."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: kellylibs@gmail.com from White Plains, NY US on October 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just started using this spray and love it. If I get a nasal drip or feel like I am starting to get a sore throat, I just spray and get instant results. I will definitely be ordering this product again, Thanks Seagate!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Doryne from Mimbres, NM US on October 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been purchasing this product for years and have used many times. It is great for throat issues and is wonderful!"

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Fr. James Carellas from Saxonburg, PA US on June 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very pleased with this product! I am a Greek Orthodox Priest with severe allergy problems that affect my voice, and the Seagate throat spray has given me a lot of help. I hope to continue using it for many years."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soothing spray

By: Karen from Texas City, TX US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: I hope Seagate will consider remodeling the pump hose. :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This spray is very effective, and when used with other throat sprays works very well for clearing up a soar throat.. (I like to alternate sprays).. however I had one complaint. The pump hose does not go all the way down to the bottom of the bottle, and therefore it was impossible to use the last bit of the spray. (unless I drank it)..

However I do like this, and find it effective. "

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  15   »»  

You may also like