Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (130), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»  

really works!

By: deb from raleigh, US on January 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our entire household had a cold recently and this throat spray really did help. We all had sore throats but as we continued to use this product it seemed like the duration was lessened and the severity of the pain was not as bad."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Fr. James Carellas from Saxonburg, PA US on January 7, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has helped me very much. I am a Greek Orthodox priest, and I have to chant the holy services almost daily. I have allergies that affect my vocal chords, and make my chanting sound unpleasant. The Olive Leaf throat spray is helping my voice to sound better and restore more chanting voice."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Spray

By: Ed Voisich from Lake Grove, NY US on December 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quick receipt of product - packed well and as always - the product works. My family was going through a round of sore throats and we had run out of spray - once it came in - all were happy and releived. Thank you for a great product."

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best remedy I've foun

By: Popper from Trout, LA US on November 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using the olive leaf throat spray for about 5 years now. At the first sign of a scratchy dry throat from sinus drainage, I start using the olive leaf throat spray. I use to battle infected tonsil and sinusitis two or three times a year. Haven't had a problem since I've started using this product. Even when starting after the symptoms are pretty advanced, this stuff works!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: kellylibs@gmail.com from White Plains, NY US on October 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just started using this spray and love it. If I get a nasal drip or feel like I am starting to get a sore throat, I just spray and get instant results. I will definitely be ordering this product again, Thanks Seagate!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soothing spray

By: Karen from Texas City, TX US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: I hope Seagate will consider remodeling the pump hose. :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This spray is very effective, and when used with other throat sprays works very well for clearing up a soar throat.. (I like to alternate sprays).. however I had one complaint. The pump hose does not go all the way down to the bottom of the bottle, and therefore it was impossible to use the last bit of the spray. (unless I drank it)..

However I do like this, and find it effective. "

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Infection Protection

By: IdahoJim from Spirit Lake, ID US on October 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for everything from sore throats to cuts, scrapes, burns, insect bites, and denture sore spots. I simply couldn't get by without it. "

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Mimi from Prescott, AR US on July 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this throat spray for any irritation in the mouth. Stops a sore throat for me with one use. I used throat spray along with Olive leaf nasal spray this past winter after being around people with colds and did not catch cold or flu."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Fr. James Carellas from Saxonburg, PA US on June 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very pleased with this product! I am a Greek Orthodox Priest with severe allergy problems that affect my voice, and the Seagate throat spray has given me a lot of help. I hope to continue using it for many years."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»  

You may also like