Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 159 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (157), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  16   »»  

Kid Friendly Too!

By: ganders from Palmdale, US on October 27, 2014

Other Thoughts: We travel with the Olive Throat Spray when we go to any other location. It is standard in my cupboards and travel case. We have been using this product for several years. It is also good to use immediately before an oral presentation, or singing
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My kids will ask for the throat spray when they wake up raspy or with an irritated throat (for any reason.) It is very soothing and brings immediate relief to a sore throat. They find the Raspberry-Spearmint flavor to be mild and refreshing; not over powering. We live in the high desert and find it windy and dry frequently. We use the Olive Leaf Throat Spray when our throats are dried out and irritated. We also use it at the first sign of any congestion and nasal drip, allergies, or cold symptoms. We find it soothes and also reduces the chance of any germs from taking hold in our and throat. I keep extra new boxes on hand to give to other friends when they are exhibiting any of the above symptoms."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Deal! WORKS!!

By: Louise from Las Vegas, NV US on April 6, 2016

Other Thoughts: Bought several to meet threshold for free shipping. Gave some as gifts to co-workers.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Online prices plus free shipping make direct ordering a great deal! Already a fan of O.L.Throat Spray, tried Nasal Spray, too. No sick days from work, even when others caught flu! This stuff WORKS!!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: Shirley Long from Las Vegas, NV US on January 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: Use this product every night before retiring. It works.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works so well in this Nevada dry climate to ease
tight feelings and dryness of the throat."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: Laima Economos from Saint Charles, IL US on December 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the product with all natural ingredients. Seems that helping with irritating throat when I feel very first signs off (might) getting some infection. "

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Infection Protection

By: IdahoJim from Spirit Lake, ID US on October 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for everything from sore throats to cuts, scrapes, burns, insect bites, and denture sore spots. I simply couldn't get by without it. "

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Maria Rodriguez from Lakeland, FL US on August 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only spray I use to sooth my throat from soreness and itch due to allergies."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soothing spray

By: Karen from Texas City, TX US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: I hope Seagate will consider remodeling the pump hose. :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This spray is very effective, and when used with other throat sprays works very well for clearing up a soar throat.. (I like to alternate sprays).. however I had one complaint. The pump hose does not go all the way down to the bottom of the bottle, and therefore it was impossible to use the last bit of the spray. (unless I drank it)..

However I do like this, and find it effective. "

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Doryne from Mimbres, NM US on October 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been purchasing this product for years and have used many times. It is great for throat issues and is wonderful!"

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT THROAT SPRAY

By: Nevada Girl from Spring Creek, NV US on June 12, 2015

Other Thoughts: Love this product! I keep it on hand at all times!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is wonderful for a sore throat, a cough, or any type of mouth infection. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Shirley from Las Vegas, NV US on February 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hard to do without since moving to Nevada over a year ago."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  16   »»  

You may also like

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps
Price: $17.95
Lemon Powder 100 grams
Price: $23.50