Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (130), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

My favorite Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Eileen Orsett from Marinette , WI US on February 11, 2015

Other Thoughts: I recommend this to all my friends.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seems when my throat gets dry or when I feel it tighten up I spray my throat and it makes me feel so good. No problems and I am thinking it has saved me from the cold this season. It is the only thing I take for protection from anything that would make me ill. Thanks Seagate"

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on January 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At the first sign of a sore throat, I use it. It heads it off."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Doryne from Mimbres, NM US on October 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been purchasing this product for years and have used many times. It is great for throat issues and is wonderful!"

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Maria Rodriguez from Lakeland, FL US on August 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only spray I use to sooth my throat from soreness and itch due to allergies."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT THROAT SPRAY

By: Nevada Girl from Spring Creek, NV US on June 12, 2015

Other Thoughts: Love this product! I keep it on hand at all times!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is wonderful for a sore throat, a cough, or any type of mouth infection. "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Deal! WORKS!!

By: Louise from Las Vegas, NV US on April 6, 2016

Other Thoughts: Bought several to meet threshold for free shipping. Gave some as gifts to co-workers.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Online prices plus free shipping make direct ordering a great deal! Already a fan of O.L.Throat Spray, tried Nasal Spray, too. No sick days from work, even when others caught flu! This stuff WORKS!!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: Shirley Long from Las Vegas, NV US on January 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: Use this product every night before retiring. It works.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works so well in this Nevada dry climate to ease
tight feelings and dryness of the throat."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: Laima Economos from Saint Charles, IL US on December 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the product with all natural ingredients. Seems that helping with irritating throat when I feel very first signs off (might) getting some infection. "

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Spray

By: Rob Sinko from Brick, NJ US on November 18, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"GREAT PRODUCT GREAT SERVICE"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Tara from Mississauga, ON CA on November 12, 2015

Other Thoughts: Would like to see larger bottle of this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helped ease my sore throat after constant talking at my job. Used as often as I can at work to help with coughing due to allergies and dry air, and it helps me within hours. Thank you."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

You may also like