Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 159 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (157), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  16   »»  

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Tara from Mississauga, ON CA on November 12, 2015

Other Thoughts: Would like to see larger bottle of this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helped ease my sore throat after constant talking at my job. Used as often as I can at work to help with coughing due to allergies and dry air, and it helps me within hours. Thank you."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: James McCoy from Spirit Lake, US on March 31, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wouldn't be without this product; from soar throats, sore gums, sore teeth, to cuts, and major infections picked up at the hospital it works every time, especially when antibiotics do not work. It's my first choice to prevent infection following injury."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: Gina from N/A, GA US on January 11, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the olive leaf throat spray it keeps me healthy. Whenever I feel anything strange in my throat I immediately go for my olive leaf throat spray and never get sick."

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Year 'Round Product

By: "Mimi" from Charlotte, NC US on October 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My entire family from 95 yr old dad to 3 yr old grand, all have a personal spray bottle of throat spray. It is especially great for the elementary aged grands that are exposed to every germ coming and going! Allergy season is almost year around here so we use this product regularly. At the first sign of sickness, regular sprays keep the sickness away! We would never be without this wonderful product!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

super product

By: Donna from Murphysboro, IL US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I use several of the Olive Leaf products All are excellent
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my second order of the Olive Leaf Throat Spray
I have had excellent results. If I feel a cold coming on or throat issue I spray and just has stopped whatever immediately"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product

By: Cookie lady from Victorville, CA US on February 22, 2017

Other Thoughts: Another amazing product is the olive leaf mint tea. Awesome!!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the throat spray along with the nasal spray during cold and flu season. We don't use any other products in our house to fight off colds. All we need is our Seagate throat and nasal sprays. These have helped to keep us healthy and free from sickness. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Suzanne from Acworth, GA US on July 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this spray. It tastes great and really helps with sore throats."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Missy from Fort Madison, US on March 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm glad I found a product that works. I plan on buying more so I don't run out. Thank you Seagate !!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the olive leaf throat spray

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue making it thank you
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it and use it everyday"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Luciebell from Port St Lucie , FL US on December 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  16   »»  

You may also like

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps
Price: $17.95
Lemon Powder 100 grams
Price: $23.50