Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Vaginal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$14.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $13.46 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE VAGINAL SPRAY

    OLIVE VAGINAL SPRAY

    Borax 8x Helonius 8x Kreosotum 12x Platina12x Inactive Ingredients...

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 22 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (22)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Great product

By: New orleanean from New Orleans, LA US on January 9, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product to use for mild vaginal problems. It's also a natural product. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product with Great Results

By: mindful2serve from Yucaipa, CA US on March 17, 2014

Other Thoughts: If there is any way to not have to change the initial applicator that comes already attached that would be my preference.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! It soothes the pain and inflammation after the first try. It's like nothing else I've tried. Changing the applicator is difficult for me since I have soft tissue damage in both hands with weakness that makes grasping impossible. Yet, I won't use anything else because it'a all about the ingredients that works!"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Good

By: nebraskamom from Valparaiso, NE US on April 2, 2015

Other Thoughts: The products are shipped out quickly.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product because it does not cause additional burning or pain like the pharmaceutical treatments do. I also get relief sooner with this vaginal spray"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

woman problems

By: sissy from magnolia, US on March 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I actually luv this!
over the years, I have tried many things; this, is the best I have found...... ( I did have trouble changing out the top) and it was very slow to ship.... but, I just reordered.... I am very happy with this product :)"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Confident it would work!

By: Satisfied Customer! from Redding, CA US on February 6, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you, for continuing to create great, effective, safe products that are REASONABLY priced so many can benefit - not just the few that can afford to buy many of the overpriced and over hyped products out there. I know from previous experience, that
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I saw your feminine product and having used the "Stop Rash" with great results on another issue, I knew this should resolve my female issue as well - without harsh, harmful chemicals and the resulting side effects. It took care of my problem quickly, as I expected it would, and I am a satisfied customer once again. Thank you! for another great product I can have confidence in. I will keep it with my first aid supplies, along with all my other "Seagate remedies"."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SAFEST PRODUCT

By: Arizona from Kingman, AZ US on July 30, 2015

Other Thoughts: I Really appreciate your company's principles, and how you strive for purity and safety in the things you produce.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product WORKS ! IS SAFE !!! and pure...nothing in it to harm sensitive tissues, and I tried many over a period of several years that claimed to work with vaginal yeast issues. This is the only one that worked and i have used it for just about every female vaginal issue i have ever had !I was really amazed when i first started using it because i didn't expect it to work so fast, or so thoroughly on my longstanding problem. Now i use it as sort of a preventitive measure. "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nozzle could be better for my purpose

By: Marlene Costa from Mount Dora, FL US on January 26, 2015

Other Thoughts: I am so thankful to have natural products for my symptoms. Both the nasal spray and the throat spray work wonderfully to alleviate my allergies.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I didn't order this product for an internal infection, but for external dryness. I would prefer a spray nozzle for this purpose. Product is excellent for a dryness problem!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

works

By: PTM from Warsaw, IL US on February 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It works finally found something that works"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5

By: cynthia l. from jacksonville, FL US on July 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: just love it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the best in the world"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Dianne Ward from McHenry, US on April 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate products for over 10 years now! I absolutely love the principles and quality of the company; with hands-on growing, producing, and concentrating these products into awesome healthy supplements and topicals. I extremely "sell" the olive leaf and it's properties, as well as the company, to anyone who may be suffering from a(censored by Seagate - medical claims). The Olive Leaf Vaginal Spray has helped me through yeast, itchiness, inflammation, and (censored by Seagate - medical claims)! No side effects, instantly soothes! The Nose Spray is incredible with eliminating my many sinus problems and will even conquer a (censored by Seagate - medical claims)! Can't say enough about the concentrated Olive Leaf Pills- nature's (censored by Seagate - medical claims). Has helped through (censored by Seagate - medical claims) and Bronchial problems over the years. Excellent company, excellent products you can trust!"

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like