Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

OliveViate Topical Skin Relief 1 oz Bottle

Price:
$12.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $11.66 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 38 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (37), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

A TRUE BLESSING

By: Adriana from Cicero, IL US on August 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product!!! works great on everything. For example... cold sore, cuts, rash you name it, I put it on. Thank You Sea Gate! "

19 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding product!

By: Momma B. from Pinckney, MI US on May 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughter has had problems for years with acne while using every product on the market to help but over time they stop working. This Olive-Viate product is the BEST!!! Works within a few days to remove cysts under the skin leaving no scaring etc. Thank you Seagate for being the awesome company you are!!! Looking forward to more great products in the future. God bless you!!!"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Clutz from North East, MD US on December 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Use this product when I get cuts or scraps. Doesn't burn and takes the pain away."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Aprilflower24 from Tulsa, OK US on November 22, 2013

Other Thoughts: It's a little messy to travel without putting it in a small plastic baggy. But other than that, we travel with it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It goes a long way and doesn't give fungus a chance--it kills it in its tracks! My husband uses it mainly on his toes."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best product in the market

By: ladychatia from lakekand, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: told all my friend how wonderful this works
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for all my rashes, allergic hives and even as a treatment for nail fungus... no other product can do the job.
Highly recommend it"

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Anything Olive Has To Be Great!

By: Carol Doubek from Steamboat Springs, CO US on November 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband has rashes---this ointment gives him relief. My fingers have dry spots---healing sets.in fast, and sometimes overnight! All wounds heal faster, there is relief immediately! What more can be said!"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my skin cleared up!

By: Debbie from Stuart, FL US on March 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There was dry red patch by my nose and it wouldn't clear up until i tried this. Cleared up within a week."

13 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Kookie from Gresham, US on September 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My sister told me about product. She was using it on a documented (censored by Seagate - medical claim) spot. Before surgery she used this product day & night for 2- weeks. She went in for surgery on skin (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and it was NOT present in biopsy. We believe in miraculous prayer, but, certain the anti fungal and -anti inflammatory properties of Oliveate "ate" the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) away. Love it! Use it on all my sun spots! "

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: alba from Middleburg, PA US on May 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this for my husband who gets poison ivy really bad. In years past, it would require a trip to the doctor for a prescription cream and a round of Prednisone. He got poison this year on both arms so he used the prescription cream on one and this product on the other. The prescription cream arm got worse and blistered but the other arm healed up nicely. He was impressed and happy to find something that works quickly and without the need of a doctor. "

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Worked excellent for my psoriasis!

By: Beth Mertens from Kennebec, SD US on October 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried tons of different products for my psoriasis over the years. I do realize that psoriasis comes from within our body but I do need something to help my skin heal while I eat a grain free diet. Oliveate has been The top product Ive used for my psoriasis!! It helped take away one large 1x3 inch patch on my arm. Nothing else ive tried did that. I ran out and it started coming back--especially when i started eating sugars. My sister also agrees with the wonderful healing properties as she has psoriasis, too. I use this on many other skin issues too. I even use it on my face before i put my makeup on. LOVE IT!"

10 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like