Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

OliveViate Topical Skin Relief 1 oz Bottle

Price:
$12.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $11.66 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 37 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Godsend

By: Kitty from Mechanicsburg, PA US on September 10, 2015

Other Thoughts: I am looking forward to trying your other products!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son has been battling terrible eczema since he was a few months old. We have seen countless pediatricians and specialists; only to prescribe him cortisone, antihistamines, and prednisone - all that simply mask the issue and have terrible side effects. When he flares, he scratches obsessively until he bleeds and we had gotten to the point that the steroids just stopped working. We have tried every product on the market and spent thousands of dollars. I was about to give up then I found your product at a local health food store. He was itching and had hives on his arms, I put some on him and it instantly gave him relief, without all the nasty stuff his prescriptions have in them. I am looking forward to see what this does as far as healing. Thank you for this. I wish I knew about this sooner. "

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Oliviate

By: Lynne Neumann from Findlay, OH US on September 1, 2015

Other Thoughts: I love most of your products I've tried.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just love this product. I use it wherever skin touches skin to prevent problems that I used to have with skin itching. It never broke out, but I was sure it was fungal. This stuff worked like a charm to prevent the itches. Yay"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Greatest skin ointment

By: DEBBIE from port saint lucie, FL US on August 26, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Recommend it for all kinds of rashes, bites or dry patches"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Beverly from Munith, MI US on November 11, 2015

Other Thoughts: My orders always ship and arrive quickly. I like that too :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son uses this product for an eczema type skin issue on his face and has for a few years. He and I both purchase it and I took advantage of the BOGO offer recently for stocking stuffers. My family has used many of the Seagate products and like them all. I would recommend any of your products."

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent lotion

By: Hazel from Forked River, NJ US on November 5, 2015

Other Thoughts: It would be helpful to have a different top on the bottle. A dropper would be less wasteful. I find the present method of delivery runs down the bottle and makes it necessary to have to clean the bottle EVERY time I use it. Thank you
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best lotion for irritation.
"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product!

By: Alba from Middleburg, PA US on June 3, 2015

Other Thoughts: Keep up the good work!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I originally bought this for my husband who gets poison quite easily. He used it for the first time this year and we couldn't believe how quickly it worked. He had poison on both arms - on one arm he used a prescription medication and on the other, he used OliveViate. The prescription arm blistered and actually started to get worse while the other arm cleared up in a few days. It didn't take us long to realize we had found a solution to going to the doctor for steroids. I bought 2 more bottles - one for myself and I gave the second one to my mom to try. I will continue to keep this on hand. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

HELPFUL

By: KARROT from NORTHBROOK , IL US on February 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"USING THIS ALONG WITH OTHER ANTIFUNGALS FOR CHRONIC TINEA PROBLEMS . I THINK IT IS VERY HELPFUL BUT TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE LARGE AREAS I AM TREATING. "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Impressive!

By: Shellessence from Greer, SC US on December 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried this product for the first time on a contact dermatitis that wasn't being helped by cortisone and it worked miraculously and quickly. Very pleased to have it in my medicine cabinet!"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Far So Good

By: Gloria from Lancaster, US on November 9, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am building a first aid kit using as many natural products as possible. This will definitely be a staple, simply due to the fact that Olive leaf extract is by far one of the most potent and effective means of combating a wide range of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) etc. Wouldn't be without it."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: Rich from Alvarado, TX US on August 10, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally found a product that actually helps get rid of nail fungus.I have had nail fungus for several years and am seeing it disappear now. The little toes are clear of nail fungus and it is slowly being removed from my big toes, I gave the info to my chiropractor cause the nail fungus product I was getting from him cost more than twice as much and didn't work. I did use a cap and brush from old bottle to apply oliveviate to my toes cause there is only a cap on bottle."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like