Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

OliveViate Topical Skin Relief 1 oz Bottle

Price:
$12.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $11.66 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (41), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

OliveViate Topical Skin Relief

By: inCatnito from Napa, CA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This works well on a heat rash I've had. Seems to also work well on cuts. The smell is pleasant and not overbearing."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best buy

By: MaeSae from Barwick, US on October 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will definitely consider Seagate/First Fishery when I need to buy again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product before for my (censored by Seagate, medical claim) and like to keep a bottle on hand. When I was not able to purchase it from the natural health store due to them discontinuing stocking it, I was a little upset. Was so pleased to find it at Seagate/First Fishery and for such a good price. And I was also surprised when I received it so quick. Keep up the good work"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent topical

By: Linda from Stover, MO US on November 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this for relief from cuts and bad brusing. Rub some on the spot and it helps in the healing process. If you have a rash it works better than any antibiotic to run on the rash."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olivate skin oil restore

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on March 22, 2017

Other Thoughts: m ywife Loves this product she uses it often thank you for making such a wonderful product davidm.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"MY WIFE SAYS IT IS WONDERFUL and she says it is used everytime she has a skin blemish thank you david m."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Satisfied from Lexington, SC US on March 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The OliveViate is the best product on the market. It clears flaky skin, cracked skin, and athletes feet. We keep at least 2 bottles on hand and when we get to 1, we reorder."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Paul from Lexington, SC US on February 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this originally to try to clear up eczema, which it did, so I then tried it on rashes, burns, cuts, athletes foot, and anything else that came up. This is a great product that actually works even better than advertised. I will always have some in my medicine cabinet and with us when we travel."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Always in our medicine cabinet

By: Judith from Naples, FL US on March 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used this product for many years for everything from cuts & scrapes to bug bites & toenail fungus. It’s also a great for conditioning nail cuticles. It’s a staple in our medicine cabinet & I love the new packaging with the dropper to apply rather than the squeeze bottle."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oliveviate

By: Brad Parsons from Walnutport, PA US on March 14, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product so much. The new bottle and applicator is so convenient. It works wonders on my plaque psoriasis.also, it smells so good. Thank you Seagate."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product!!!

By: Sean from Spencer, OH US on December 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We purchased this product for cracks I had on my hands. I was amazed at how quick it took the sting out of the cracks, but the most impressive thing was how well it worked on my grandson's diaper rash.
he is eight and still wants it on any cut or sore. He calls it "owie cream"."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff!

By: NaNa from Pinckney, MI US on May 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works great on all kinds of skin problems. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like