Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Pediatric Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Price:
$9.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each
$9.75
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 26 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Earache Remedy

By: Suzy Q from Lake Orion, MI US on July 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had an ear problem for a few weeks and decided
to order the earache remedy. It helped me
tremendously. This in combination with the
Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has been a
great relief and has nearly cleared up the problem."

31 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Precautionary

By: Lawrence Ridley from Lake Bluff, IL US on November 4, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Two concerns when flying with the airlines prompted my purchase of throat spray and ear drops. The close quarters of the passengers, and the ascent/decent compression on my ears at times can be uncomfortable. My last trips, less concerned with hacking coughers, and much easier on the ears. Thanks "

25 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Reserved

By: Samuel Rojas from Scarborough, ME US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am still waiting for the opportunity to use the product. Once I have used it; then will be more than happy to render an opinion."

24 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

a 5 star product

By: SUSIE MILLER from HIGH POINT, NC US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product all the time. Have been using for several years. I never use over the counter porducts when I can get the best there is. SEAGATE PRODUCTS!!"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Ear Remedy

By: Vern from Richmond, OH US on February 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my second order for a product that is amazing. We occasionally get an earache due to sinus congestion and this takes the pain away. Even a relative who was here and developed an earache and doesn't believe in herbal remedies was amazed at how much better her ear was after one dose."

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ear Remedy

By: Nana from Plainfield , IN US on January 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best for anyone with ear pain. I got about a half bottle from a friend a few years ago, it only takes a small amount. I thought I would die without it, my ears hurt when the wind blows and I work outside. I used it as soon as I got it, took all the pain away. I love it and recommend it for anyone young or old."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase~

By: Kade from Houston, TX US on January 23, 2015

Other Thoughts: I even gave a bottle to my children (adults) for them to use, and to use for my grandchildren. May God bless you~
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i have had CFS & Fibromyalgia for a number of years. I learned about Seagate products on Know the Cause with Doug Kaufman.

A few months back I was having problems with one of my ears and it closed up. I went to the emergency room because the pain was excruciating! I was prescribed very expensive ear drops.. (which I could not afford).. which only added to the problem. I was prescribed another expensive ear drop.. which also did not work.

I had these ear drops (at home) and decided I could not 'hurt' anything by using them.. and they did what the expensive ear drops could not do! They immediately began to open up the closed ear canal.. and I have used them ever since~

This is a great product~ Thank you so much for not only making it, but for keeping the price within a rage those of us on a 'fixed' income can afford.
"

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME PRODUCT

By: Wendy J from Murrieta, US on November 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: I don't ever want to be without this product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a really bad ear infection and unfortunately had to travel. I was already on antibiotics (unfortunately), which were not working right away. After taking the ear remedy I immediately felt relief from pressure in my ears and head areas! My husbad also had a really bad sinus infection, and also was waiting for the antibiotics to work. I dropped the ear remedy in his ear and he felt relief right away. He was really suffering from pressure, and within a day, the pressure had dissapated. Awesome!"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product!

By: Karen from Texas City, TX US on February 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: Wish Seagate made this in larger quantities! I will keep this product on hand all the time!)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is so good I have to brag on it. I had a situation where I ended up in the emergency room due to my ear 'closing up' on me.. I was written a prescription for a VERY EXPENSIVE antibiotic/steroid ear medicine. That only made things WORSE! I got another prescription for ANOTHER VERY EXPENSIVE ear remedy, (non antibiotic).. and though that worked the first time, it did not continue to work well.

I had nothing to loose, I was in so much pain, so I put a little of the seagate ear remedy in my ear.. and the ear opened right up!

I also have a problem with my eyes crusting up, and blurry vision. .. because this is 'olive leaf' extract and I know that to be gentle and safe, I decided to try a few drops on my eyelids. VIOLA! What a wonderful eye remedy as well, clears up the yucky crusty eyes, and even helps with the blurry vision! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

I also take the olive leaf extract (capsuels0 internally. Thank you Seagate! "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!!

By: Gina from Saulsbury, US on September 17, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love these eardrops. Helped with drumming in my ear and I was finally able to get some rest!! So thankful for this, as I was at my wits end!!"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like