Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Shark Cartilage 650mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$29.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.54 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Shark Cartilage 650mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $70.46 each
$78.29
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 200 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $47.70 each
$53.00
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 500 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $108.00 each
$120.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 53 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (52), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

It works!!

By: Happy from Dow, IL US on August 22, 2013

Other Thoughts: Love that you have buy one-get one free on the Olive Leaf extract, and free shipping!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm 69, live on a farm and had a painful meniscus tear in my knee. After suffering for one month, with little help from treatments or other supplements, I saw Richard Lenz on Know the Cause, and I decided to order the SC. My knee started feeling better in just a few days! I can put up hay and ride my horse with no reminder of the tear! I'll always have this on hand! "

28 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Improved Quality of Life

By: Suzie-Q from Floyd, VA US on July 3, 2013

Other Thoughts: The world would be a better place if other companies followed Richard's example!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking shark cartlidge since 2008. I have a degenerating disc in my lower back that causes vertibrae to press on the nerves that control blood flow to the feet; RSD. My feet burn, tingle, swell, have stabbing pain, turn bright red. The only way to stop the pain to be able to sleep is to soak them in ice water for an hour, keep them uncovered, resting on a 2 litre bottle of frozen water, room temp at 65 with a fan blowing on them. With the shark & the phase I diet most of this goes away God bless this company and their quality products."

28 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage 650 mg

By: Rebeca Adcock from Brookeland, US on March 11, 2014

Other Thoughts: Are these sold in a higher mg/capsule? It is very inconvenient and expensive to take "6" per day. Do you posibly have any Buy One Get One Free Promos on these to help out? I recommended these to my sister who ordered the larger bottle last week but said
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have gradually seen some improvement in my joint "issues" from taking over 2 bottles. It appears we have to give them a while to get into your system. If I continue to improve, that will be great."

26 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My choice for joint flexibility

By: neighborhood Realtor from La Verne, CA US on May 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Could not be happier with this product! Much improved mobility and comfort. I do a lot of walking and moving around in my neighborhood."

26 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better Everyday

By: Anita from New Market, MD US on November 20, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have a great medicine cabinet of your other products and I use with them with confidence.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Years ago I tried shark cartilege but did not use it consistently as directed. I decided to give it a try again w/ the intent to properly follow directions. Already I have significant relief from arthitis and I am so pleased to be on auto delivery so that i will always have it on hand and won't be tempted to cut the dosage. Thank you Seagate...I always tell anyone who needs olive leaf to go to Seagate only.
Now I will refer your Shark Cartilege !!"

24 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage

By: Cheri from Manteno, US on February 24, 2014

Other Thoughts: I recommend only Seagate to every one I tell it to.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Because of shark cartilage I can walk without crutches. I spent 4 months on crutches to be able to walk. Then I watched Doug Kaffuman and heard about Shark Cartilage and bought it. I took it (9 per day) for 71/2 months then went to one per day. That was maybe 10 years ago or more. I still take one per day. I would only take Seagate because of Richard Lentz and trusting him only. I do everything I did before any problems ever happened and I'm 70 1/2 years old. Thank You. I pray for Richard and Seagate everyday. Cheri Rapson
"

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Gilbert from Lynwood, IL US on May 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works very well stop knee pain."

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works for me

By: Irene from New Iberia, LA US on February 8, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had several Synivac injections in both knees but suffered terrible pain several days after getting them which required steroids to relieve. I have been taking the Shark Cartiledge 3 times a day for two years and my knees no longer hurt as much as before the injections. Orthopedic doctor said he didn't have much faith in them, but he wasn't taking the hurt that I experienced. My son, a physical therapist, says keep taking them. "

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Didn't like

By: just trying it from Mansfield, US on April 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Pills too hard to swallow"

22 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shark cartilage

By: best man from Coldwater, OH US on February 5, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"He has been on this for sometime now--my husband. It was recommended to him by naturopath.Thanks for good product. "

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

You may also like