Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Shark Cartilage 650mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$29.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.54 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Shark Cartilage 650mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $70.46 each
$78.29
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 200 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $47.70 each
$53.00
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 500 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $108.00 each
$120.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 50 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (49), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

shark cartilage

By: best man from Coldwater, OH US on February 5, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"He has been on this for sometime now--my husband. It was recommended to him by naturopath.Thanks for good product. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very promising

By: Sonlite777 from Northwest TN, TN US on November 29, 2015

Other Thoughts: I am watching with bated breath for this to come on the two for one sale.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried this for joints and felt it was working. Am interested in a larger bottle to continue with taking it on a regular basis."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works!!!

By: Happy Girl from Lynchburg, VA US on April 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: I think it truly helps with the healing process. Read up on it and try it. Don't give up until you try!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Shark Cartilage is in my opinion is the BEST product you can buy anywhere at anyprice for healing and restoring of joints.
I will soon be 64 and am a runner. I have had surgery on both knees. I never took any pain medication except for herbs and Shark Cartilage. My last surgery about 5-6 years ago the Dr. told me I would never run again. Well 8 months later with P/T I was on the treadmill and soon I was back to racing again. Thank you so very much. Seagate "

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark cartilage

By: GeoA from New Iberia, LA US on May 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: Great company to deal with.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I am impressed with how my joints feel. I was taking 2 other products from another manufacturer but now I am just taking this in the amount they recommend."

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Andrew from Muncie, IN US on December 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son had Osgood Schlatter in his knees as a child. This was very helpful. Now he plays college football and I keep him on the shark cartilage. We love this stuff!!! I appreciate that no fillers are added."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE this product

By: Kim from Gillette, WY US on May 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: I love that Seagate is self-sufficient and grows and harvest everything at their own plants. Purity of the product is so important to me. I am so glad you folks are there
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It helps with my joints. Expecially my knees. I've been taking this product for over 10 years. I can tell the difference when I run out and it's a week or two before I get it my knees I can tell I can tell the difference the product is so good"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps the knee joints

By: Sunshine from Gillette, WY US on November 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was a housekeeper, a couple years into in my knees began to hurt. I could not get up after cleaning a tub. I had read shark cartile would help. It did, and Still does after 20 years. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

3 bone on bone in knee

By: Elaine French from Gloucester, US on September 7, 2016

Other Thoughts: Again, I am so thankful that my daughter found your products in her search for help for me. Thank you..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have only been on the shark supplements for a month and shortly after I started taking it, I began to have relief from my (censored by Seagate, medical claim). It wans't long before I had no (censored by Seagate, medical claim) at all. I am thankful that I don't have to face another knee replacement. and have highly recommended your products to friends with a similar problem."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Joints

By: Linda from Stover, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"If you have joint (censored by Seagate - medical claim) this the the all natural product to go to. It helps. I take 3 a day for the first two weeks than one a day. It keeps the severe joint (censored by Seagate - medical claim) at ease."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hooray for shark cartilage

By: Elaine French from Gloucester, US on October 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: I am recommending shark cartilage and shark oil to my friends who are experiencing cartilage problems....One of them is now on both in hopes of improvement in her back (censored by Seagate, medical claim). I honestly can hardly beflieve the relief I have
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 88 years old and had a complete knee replacement on one knee 8 years ago. Now I have 3 bone on bone in the other knee which caused me agonizing pain. I didn't want to have another knee replacement and was thrilled when my daughter introduced me to your shark cartilage which she had learned about on Know the Cause. I have been taking it for a month and my knee began to (censored by Seagate, medical claim) almost immediately. I have no (censored by Seagate, medical claim) now in this knee."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like