Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Shark Cartilage 650mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$29.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.54 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Shark Cartilage 650mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $70.46 each
$78.29
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 200 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $47.70 each
$53.00
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 500 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $108.00 each
$120.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 50 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (49), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Shark cartilige

By: NOLA lady from NEW ORLEANS, LA US on April 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best product I have found. It contains no fillers and is competitively priced. Also ships promptly. Very satisfied!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

By: Lucille Snayberger from Mifflinburg , US on March 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It helps me with my (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Start taking this after I heard a doctor on TV speak highly about shark cartilage. I could not lift my arm above my head. After trying this product I found it worked for me."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Janna Kozel from Jacksonville, US on January 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in left hip is compitely dissapear after just three days! Love it!! Thank you! You save my life! "

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage

By: Carla from El Cajon, CA US on January 7, 2014

Other Thoughts: I have noticed a difference in the product on my last two orders. The color is darker, it makes me burp and the capsule is wrinkled. I also found a string in one. Did you start making them at a different location?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Shark Cartilage to control my allergies for nearly 20 years. When I found the Seagate brand I was amazed at the difference in the quality of their product. It does not contain fillers and has been consistently effective. They ship your product promptly so you never have to go without. The price is less than my allergy medicine was and it works better. I recommend shark cartilage to anyone with seasonal allergies. I get fewer colds too."

26 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shark cartilage

By: happy customer from valier, US on December 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I both use shark cartilage for my joint symptoms. It works very well. Thank you for offering free shipping on the large bottle."

23 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pet Joint Care

By: anniebess from Sherman, TX US on October 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I give this Pet Joint care to my 16 year old dog. She seems to be doing very well in her joints. Before these pills she would have a hard time getting up. Now she even runs. This is an excellent product for dogs that have hip problems."

23 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

shark cartilage

By: kathy aiello from williston park, NY US on July 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product works fantastic. I was having knee problems starting taking it no pain can work out and do zumba without any problems."

22 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage

By: Theophilos from Atlanta, US on July 14, 2014

Other Thoughts: Like the new website, but I had to create a new account because I forgot my password and the new system would not let me reset the password. I am disappointed that my customer history seems to have disappeared.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Had good results several years ago (about 5 years) using this product for new discomfort and swelling. Now, I am having similar symptoms so decided to reorder and try again."

20 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Long time customer

By: lebdebbie from Valdosta, GA US on December 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used your company to buy shark cartilage for more than fifteen years, and have never been disappointed in your company or product. We most especially appreciate the time in which the product arrives. I believe your company is in California and we live in Georgia, but whenever I order the cartilage, we receive it that week. When I call in my order, the help I receive has always been great, also! Thanks!"

17 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Cartilage

By: Spidey34 from Muskegon, US on October 31, 2014

Other Thoughts: Appreciate the 2 for l sale and took advantage of it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Need this for knee and hips. Ran out of product for a couple of weeks and it got really bad. Don't plan to run out again.
"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like