Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Shark Cartilage 650mg 100 V Caps

Price:
$29.49
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.54 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Shark Cartilage 650mg 300 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $70.46 each
$78.29
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 200 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $47.70 each
$53.00
Qty

Shark Cartilage Powder 500 grams

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $108.00 each
$120.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 49 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (48), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5  

Best Purchase & Delivery

By: ChinYih Sheu from Fremont, CA US on May 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent Product."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for your back

By: Sandra Milligan from Moulton, US on August 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I order this for my father, who uses it religiously for his degenerative (censored by Seagate - medical claim). He can absolutely tell when he has not taken it....and he feels so much better with less (censored by Seagate - medical claim) ."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good stuff!

By: Rick Obermiller from Menasha, WI US on June 23, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seems to work, but I've only been using it for a relatively short time period. Hoping for long term relief for my swollen knuckles! Will report back!"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: gloria casho from berwyn, US on January 23, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"thank you,we love this product very much and keep up the good work and we are waiting for specials on this product."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my cartledge review

By: gloria casho from berwyn, IL US on February 25, 2016

Other Thoughts: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the shark carklege is ellecent and helps us out very much and we recommend this product highly to our friends."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark cartilage by seagate

By: Billy Ray Jimmy Joe Bob from Cridersville, OH US on August 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband has been taking this product for over 11/2 years and says it helps his knees, and trust me, they both need replaced. I ordered online the last time and thought I would have to wait at least 8 or more days but it came it like 4 days. I was amazed."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

joint help

By: Joan Walker from Quinlan, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried a cheaper shark cartilage product, and could definitely tell the difference. Seagate shark cartilage helps to keep my joint (censored by Seagate - medical claim) at a minimum."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Easier to take.

By: Jonce from Villard, US on February 17, 2017

Other Thoughts: I sure would appreciate a BOGO on this powder. Thanks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking shark cartilage capsules for years and struggling to get the six per day I take swallowed. Switching to the powdered form has solved my issue, I just mix the equivilant of six capsules into about half a cup of organic, flavored yogurt and eat it all at once or by the spoonful throughout the day until gone. Works for me!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quality variation

By: Jonce from Villard, US on March 22, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'll have to "suffer" through this huge, chunky bottle of power as it is so expensive I can't afford to not use it but am concerned that if I buy another large bottle it will be full of particles, too. On a positive note, it sure helps with my "joints". (
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I switched from capsules to powder because I have trouble swallowing. The first purchase of shark powder was the small size bottle which I mixed with vanilla yogurt and it was GREAT so I bought the large bottle next time and I don't know what happened to this particular batch of powder, but every spoonful of power is full of hard particles which is pretty annoying. I realize this is a natural product but why the extreme difference from the small bottle to the large?"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5  

You may also like