Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (50), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

I Love Smooth Skin!

By: Beautifulyouthfulgirl from Dunedin, FL US on April 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: Thank you Seagate for this wonderful product! I discovered you on the Doug Kaufman show!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love using Seagate Smooth Skin night use skin repair and moisturizer vanilla. I use it every night year round. My skin went from dry, tight, flaky and uncomfortable to soft, plump, healthy and youthful. It applies to the skin with ease and smells soft and soothing. Smooth Skin does just what I need it to do and is very soothing and calming to my skin. Never any redness or any irritation like some other products I have used! I highly recommend Smooth Skin to anyone :)! "

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS! PTL!!!

By: Hannah, WI US on April 19, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am 20 years old & started battling acne just a couple years ago. I didn't want to be on antibiotics or other harmful medications and the home remedies didn't work.. ProActiv was ok, but I definitely needed more help. I've only been using Smooth Skin for 2 days & I've noticed a significant change in the breakouts & in my skin's texture. My face is usually dry after washing it, but later VERY oily. Somehow even though there's oil in this product, it's kept my face perfectly balanced. love it!"

25 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

strong scent

By: Connie Riley from Jefferson City, MO US on August 22, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I love the feel of the product, but I do not like the strong scent. I can't help but think that a face product should smell more like a flower, i.e. lavender, or even lemon or mint, but not vanilla. I would order again if it were another scent.



Seagate Comment -- Smell is a very very personal preference and sensation. There also is a difference between a strong scent and a scent that you specifically would prefer that we use. The vanilla smell is actually very mild. We did a lot of testing of the Smooth Skin on both women and men in 2000-2001 before finalizing this product using many different natural smells. None of the men wanted to have a flower smell in this product. The women were mixed about which flower smell might be best. However, over 90% of all the people tested approved of the product having either a coconut smell or a vanilla smell, as long as it were mild. Therefore we chose the vanilla for the Smooth Skin, and use coconut for most of our topical homeopathics. We also offer to send out a free sample tube of this product to anyone that wishes to test it before purchasing it."

25 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: MakoMack from Orlando, FL US on October 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Cleared up the red blotchy areas on my cheeks. Soaks in well for an oil. Nice vanilla smell that not too strong. Little messy to put on, and suggest that Seagate install a roller ball top. "

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Ski day use

By: Debby Martin from Modesto, CA US on January 8, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. It absorbs into your skin quickly and my makeup goes on smoothly. My skin feels soft and clean and at 61 years of age, I have people commenting on how good my skin looks. Thank you Seagate!"

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the oil!

By: Softballmom from Richmond, VA US on June 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love the Smooth Skin, it brightens and hydrates my face. I even recommended it to and friend and I could see the difference in her face after she started using it! The reason for 4 stars is the container it comes in. The top does not stay tight. I travel a lot and have to put it in a plastic bag so it won't leak all over."

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Natural ingredients & lovely on skin

By: Sat Nam from York, PA US on October 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"What a pleasure in having a all nautural and non
chemical skin moisturizer! Fabulous to put on and
lovely scent! Great product!"

21 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooths sun damage, smells great!

By: Alyssa from Chicago, US on October 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was a little hesitant about putting an oil-based product on my skin since every other facial product I've used boasts about being oil free. I used to have terrible acne and always thought oil was the enemy.

I've been using Smooth Skin for several weeks and couldn't be more pleased with the result. I'm 30, so fortunately I'm not dealing with wrinkles yet. However, I've had more sunburns than I like to admit. This gel has made my skin softer than anything else I've tried...and no breakouts!

It doesn't smell the least bit like medicine, and my boyfriend says it reminds him of vanilla cupcakes :) I'm trying to reduce the amount of chemicals I put in and on my body, and this is a great place to start."

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Golilmama from Jupiter, FL US on September 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: Highly recommend!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using for a number of weeks now and really like this product. My skin feels smother and looks healthier. Bonus is my husband loves the light fragrance of vanilla on my face. "

20 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Marilynn from Salem, OR US on September 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I been using Smooth Skin for some time. Makes my skin nice and soft soft. I get many complements, when I tell how old I am they say I look more around 45-60 years. ( I'm 71.) "

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

You may also like