Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 49 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (48), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Love it!

By: Golilmama from Jupiter, FL US on September 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: Highly recommend!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using for a number of weeks now and really like this product. My skin feels smother and looks healthier. Bonus is my husband loves the light fragrance of vanilla on my face. "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SMOOTH SKIN

By: JANE WALKER from ROSWELL, GA US on January 18, 2014

Other Thoughts: You truly are a company out to help us stay well. Thanks for your honest approach on Know The Cause. Best Wishes for 2014 J
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have a scar on my nose for 5 plus years. I have tried many products ( natural ) with out any results. To my surprise the scar is softer and smaller, with time I feel it will continue to improve.
I tried to take a picture but it did not work so well.
I learn so much from you and your daughter on Know The Cause. THANKS, J
"

17 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Achoo from PJS, NY US on December 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: Would re-order in future.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not very oily so you don't have to worry about greasiness. Nice sent. I wear it under makeup and it looks fine."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: BellaJ from Richmond, VA US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love my Smooth skin and have been using it for years!!! Really helps my dry skin on my face. My only dislike is the bottle it comes in. I travel alot and the bottle tends to leak a little when it turns on its side in the suitcase. It needs a tighter top...that's the only reason this gets 4 stars. The oil itself is definitely a 5!!!"

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Saved my arm

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on October 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: I loosen the lid slightly and put it in the micro wave for five seconds. Makes it just warm enough to soak into my skin really good.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been driving pick-ups for 60 years, don't like AC, put my left arm on the door window sill and the sun has done it's damage. Smooth Skin has saved my left arm. I use it twice a day escept the days I'm in the jungle hunting for gold. There the many types of bugs like it also. Before finding Seagate Smooth Skin I was using creams and lotions that just didn't cut it. Now my arm is looking more human than reptile. "

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liquid Gold

By: K. Ripley from Gresham, OR US on September 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product ever & I had oily skin. "

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Kristie from Portland, OR US on April 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had oily skin for years- even stopped using moisturizer in T-zone. Then, I stumbled upon Seagate. Unbelievable! I have been using the Smooth Skin NIGHT durig the day as well as at night. Not greasy! Absorbs quickly! And, believe it or not, my oily face has improved! I am using this product along with OliveViate. Love them both! Highly recommend."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT

By: Donald Gourley from Prineville, OR US on May 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This feels absolutely wonderful on your skin. Softens your skin. We use it on our face; especially if we get a bit too much sun. "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nothing compares!!

By: Mimi from Lafayette, LA US on May 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using both the day and night formulas for months and I absolutely love the way it has conditioned my skin. I apply it along with aloe gel to my face, neck, arms and legs. "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Skincare!

By: Georgette from South Windsor, CT US on March 11, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will be definitely be a repeat customer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm a big fan of Seagate's skincare, I have dermatitis and this skincare actually helps it!! It's awesome on your skin, very smooth and sinks right in. Love it!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like