Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 50 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (49), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Glad I tried this

By: Robo from Columbia, MS US on February 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Best deal is the buy one get one free so I take advantage of this. It lasts a while .
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had trouble with breakout, clear tiny bumps around mouth area, chin and diagnosed with periorbital dermatitis. The med I used cleared it up but kept having reoccurring problems. Since using this it has cleared up so I use this daily to keep it away!! Honestly I believe this has been what helped the most. Smells pleasant too! "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sun damage relief

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product works wonders on the sun damage I've had for 50 years from my left arm resting on the door of my pickups.
It also has a pleasant coconut smell. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good stuff

By: Jarcolla from Rosenberg, US on February 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My children and I use the smooth skin. I like it because its oil but not oily."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin night

By: Little White Dove from International Falls, MN US on June 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the feeling of lightness (not heavy, oily) and the very subtle fragrance of the oils when applying. I am 78 and feel my skin toning up as well. I would LOVE to see it with an eyedropper included, as was suggested, or in a roll-on applicator. A "special" now and then would be nice as well.
Thanks so much for this product! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Thing I've Ever Put On My Skin

By: hugefan from Los Angeles, CA US on August 25, 2013

Other Thoughts: Please include or offer a dropper that serves as the lid!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hands down the best thing ever for skin. It's fabulous for the face, fine lines disappear. But I also use it anywhere for any skin problem as it's antifungal and all that other good stuff.

I sometimes have an allergic reaction to the sun and end up with a rash. Smooth Skin heals it right up in just one day. I used to have to go to the doctor to get a shot and very expensive cream.

I also have bouts of perioral dermatitis, which is extremely difficult to deal with, as antibiotics make me severely ill. This oil clears it up in a matter of days.
"

36 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THREE STAR EXCELLENT

By: Susie Miller from HIGH POINT, NC US on January 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"iSINCE I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN, I USE THIS SMOOTH SKIN OFTEN. IT HELPS MY SKIN TO FEEL SOFT AND THERE WILL BE FEWER RED SPOTS ON MY ARMS AND LEGS. SINCE I AM AGING IT TAKES REALLY GOOD PRODUCTS TO HELP ME STAY AS HEALTH AS POSSIBLE. THANK YOU SEAGATE FOR BEING THERE. "

31 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Buy!

By: Chris from Albany, NY US on January 12, 2014

Other Thoughts: Worth the price. You only need to use a little.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth."

28 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth skin

By: Jackie Hobbs from Eastland, TX US on June 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is incredibly non-greasy for something soooo emoilient and it lasts really well. My 97 yr old mother just loves it and it gives her dry skin lasting relief."

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Arrecife98 from Culpeper , VA US on January 30, 2015

Other Thoughts: Please change the bottle's cap, It leaks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very happy with this product, is an excellent moisturizer for my skin's face, even on winter season. Just recently bought it because I have tryed organics products before that didn't work on chill weather, but this oil is the best! I won't change it for anything else. Thanks for making it!"

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: happyintexas from Dallas, TX US on July 22, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Smooth Skin for over 10 years, and I love it. It's simply the best. I only wish they would include a dropper for the lid, or at least offer one. The current packaging doesn't lend itself to travel, as it leaks. Aside from that, the product itself is fantastic."

19 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like