Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (50), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

The Best

By: happyintexas from Dallas, TX US on July 22, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Smooth Skin for over 10 years, and I love it. It's simply the best. I only wish they would include a dropper for the lid, or at least offer one. The current packaging doesn't lend itself to travel, as it leaks. Aside from that, the product itself is fantastic."

20 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Shari from Lake Arrowhead, CA US on December 28, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like this product. I use it once a day on my face and neck and it absorbs very well. It smells really good too! I live in a cold climate and it solidifies but I just run the bottle under a little hot water and it reverts to liquid quickly. My skin is really soft now. "

20 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Skin Care

By: Jennie from Bay, TX US on December 3, 2015

Other Thoughts: I wish there was a fragrance free version of this.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the way this product made my skin feel. However, the fragrance was overpowering. I have only used it that one time. I may give the other one as a gift. "

19 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use

By: inCatnito from N apa, CA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can use this in certain areas of my skin. I've battled acne in the past and some products can bring it back. I like the smell of it and dont find it overbearing. It is not too heavy."

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Daytime moisturizer

By: Satisfied customer from Coleman, MI US on January 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is one product I've found that you can use and put on makeup right after without a greasy look! Am extremely satisfied. Thank you for a quality product.

"

18 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful

By: Bella from Milford, US on September 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I learned about Smooth Skin when I was ordering other Seagate products. Thought I would give it a try and loved it. Have been using it for some time. It does a great job of helping with lines and I love how my skin feels with it. Plus Seagate products are just the best. "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ecellent Product

By: Victoria from Brenda, CA US on April 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even though I am a great grandmother I still get compliments on my skin thanks to Seagate 202 Day Use Smooth Skin. I enjoy the lovely scent and the ease of application on my skin. I use it under my make up for day use and also under my night cream.
My wrinkles seem to have minimized and my skin on my face and neck also seem to have firmed up.
I enjoy using this product and would recommend it."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beauty oil

By: Debbie from Port St. Lucie, FL US on March 25, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this face oil. It smells nice and I have noticed my skin brighten in three weeks."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: Janet from La Plata, MD US on August 31, 2017

Other Thoughts: This may even be better put in a roll on type bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really enjoy using smooth skin. It makes my skin soft and smells good. I use it on my legs, bottom and heals of my feet, my face and my arms and hands. I don't have to be concerned about toxic chemicals when using it or how often I use it."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth skin

By: FLMama from Woodstock, GA US on March 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have only started using this. I like how it does not leave a greasy film on my face and hands. Can not tell just yet if there is a reduction in wrinkles, but I like the way it hydrates. The smell is tolerable. I can detect a little fishy odor when I first put it on, but that dissipates quickly and the "after-odor" is ok. A dropper or roller-ball applicator might be nice. "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

You may also like