Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 49 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (48), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Love the oil!

By: Softballmom from Richmond, VA US on June 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love the Smooth Skin, it brightens and hydrates my face. I even recommended it to and friend and I could see the difference in her face after she started using it! The reason for 4 stars is the container it comes in. The top does not stay tight. I travel a lot and have to put it in a plastic bag so it won't leak all over."

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best for bad skin

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on September 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After putting my left arm out the window of my pickups for the last 60 years my skin looks worse then King Tut's. I use this product two or three times a day and now the skin on my left arm is beginning to look much closer to normal. It has taken some time but the outcome is worth the effort and expense. "

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Natural ingredients & lovely on skin

By: Sat Nam from York, PA US on October 17, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"What a pleasure in having a all nautural and non
chemical skin moisturizer! Fabulous to put on and
lovely scent! Great product!"

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooths sun damage, smells great!

By: Alyssa from Chicago, US on October 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was a little hesitant about putting an oil-based product on my skin since every other facial product I've used boasts about being oil free. I used to have terrible acne and always thought oil was the enemy.

I've been using Smooth Skin for several weeks and couldn't be more pleased with the result. I'm 30, so fortunately I'm not dealing with wrinkles yet. However, I've had more sunburns than I like to admit. This gel has made my skin softer than anything else I've tried...and no breakouts!

It doesn't smell the least bit like medicine, and my boyfriend says it reminds him of vanilla cupcakes :) I'm trying to reduce the amount of chemicals I put in and on my body, and this is a great place to start."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Marilynn from Salem, OR US on September 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I been using Smooth Skin for some time. Makes my skin nice and soft soft. I get many complements, when I tell how old I am they say I look more around 45-60 years. ( I'm 71.) "

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Golilmama from Jupiter, FL US on September 4, 2014

Other Thoughts: Highly recommend!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using for a number of weeks now and really like this product. My skin feels smother and looks healthier. Bonus is my husband loves the light fragrance of vanilla on my face. "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SMOOTH SKIN

By: JANE WALKER from ROSWELL, GA US on January 18, 2014

Other Thoughts: You truly are a company out to help us stay well. Thanks for your honest approach on Know The Cause. Best Wishes for 2014 J
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have a scar on my nose for 5 plus years. I have tried many products ( natural ) with out any results. To my surprise the scar is softer and smaller, with time I feel it will continue to improve.
I tried to take a picture but it did not work so well.
I learn so much from you and your daughter on Know The Cause. THANKS, J
"

17 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin

By: Achoo from PJS, NY US on December 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: Would re-order in future.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not very oily so you don't have to worry about greasiness. Nice sent. I wear it under makeup and it looks fine."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: BellaJ from Richmond, VA US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love my Smooth skin and have been using it for years!!! Really helps my dry skin on my face. My only dislike is the bottle it comes in. I travel alot and the bottle tends to leak a little when it turns on its side in the suitcase. It needs a tighter top...that's the only reason this gets 4 stars. The oil itself is definitely a 5!!!"

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liquid Gold

By: K. Ripley from Gresham, OR US on September 10, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product ever & I had oily skin. "

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like