Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Smooth Skin 202 Day Use 30ml

Price:
$34.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Smooth Skin 201 Night Use 30ml

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $30.60 each
$34.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 48 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (47), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5  

Saved my arm

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on October 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: I loosen the lid slightly and put it in the micro wave for five seconds. Makes it just warm enough to soak into my skin really good.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been driving pick-ups for 60 years, don't like AC, put my left arm on the door window sill and the sun has done it's damage. Smooth Skin has saved my left arm. I use it twice a day escept the days I'm in the jungle hunting for gold. There the many types of bugs like it also. Before finding Seagate Smooth Skin I was using creams and lotions that just didn't cut it. Now my arm is looking more human than reptile. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT

By: Donald Gourley from Prineville, OR US on May 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This feels absolutely wonderful on your skin. Softens your skin. We use it on our face; especially if we get a bit too much sun. "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nothing compares!!

By: Mimi from Lafayette, LA US on May 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using both the day and night formulas for months and I absolutely love the way it has conditioned my skin. I apply it along with aloe gel to my face, neck, arms and legs. "

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Skincare!

By: Georgette from South Windsor, CT US on March 11, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will be definitely be a repeat customer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm a big fan of Seagate's skincare, I have dermatitis and this skincare actually helps it!! It's awesome on your skin, very smooth and sinks right in. Love it!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sun damage relief

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product works wonders on the sun damage I've had for 50 years from my left arm resting on the door of my pickups.
It also has a pleasant coconut smell. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good stuff

By: Jarcolla from Rosenberg, US on February 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My children and I use the smooth skin. I like it because its oil but not oily."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I tried this

By: Robo from Columbia, MS US on February 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Best deal is the buy one get one free so I take advantage of this. It lasts a while .
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had trouble with breakout, clear tiny bumps around mouth area, chin and diagnosed with periorbital dermatitis. The med I used cleared it up but kept having reoccurring problems. Since using this it has cleared up so I use this daily to keep it away!! Honestly I believe this has been what helped the most. Smells pleasant too! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Skin night

By: Little White Dove from International Falls, MN US on June 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the feeling of lightness (not heavy, oily) and the very subtle fragrance of the oils when applying. I am 78 and feel my skin toning up as well. I would LOVE to see it with an eyedropper included, as was suggested, or in a roll-on applicator. A "special" now and then would be nice as well.
Thanks so much for this product! "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5  

You may also like