Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

STOP RASH - Adult 2 oz Spray

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 29 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Love this stuff!

By: Debra M from Redding, CA US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Like others here, after having tried other products for my "heat rash" (?), I remembered I had this in my medicine cabinet and used it. The rash stopped itching and burning almost immediately. I have tried it on other "issues" on my body or my pets' bodies and know that it is not harmful even if it doesn't help (usually does :D), and they like the smell better than other effective products I have used in the past. "Try it - you'll like it!""

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

STOP RASH - Adult 2 oz Spray works for me!

By: Hot in Florida from Largo, FL US on June 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I live in Florida and I am almost always hot and sweaty!
I am also susceptible to rashes.
Especially if I don't shower every day.
Now that I have found STOP RASH, I spray it on my rash or where the rash usually appears, after I shower and my rash goes away.
I also like the smell of STOP RASH."

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Mommy4Christ from Indianapolis, IN US on December 13, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I got an allergic reaction to something on my hand and was having a hard time finding something to completely take care of it. I felt like I had tried everything. I had it for a few months. I don't know what sparked it and what kept it from going away completely. A friend mentioned this. It worked so fast! I was so thankful to finally have relief! This will be the first thing I try if it ever happens again. "

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

stop rash product good purchase.

By: cd from Monrovia, IN US on November 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I used this product on a place where I had a basil cell carcinoma removed. I had a scar. I sprayed this product on the scar just a few times and the scar is practically gone. I also used it on another red bump on my leg and it is drying up. "

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: rashfree from kingman, AZ US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I break out under my arms from heat; I use this instead of deodorant & it stops the rash. Of course it is not a deodorant but I do okay."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cheryl

By: Cheryl Leftridge from Mount Sterling, IL US on November 3, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family has used the Olive Leaf nose and throat sprays with very good results. Recently out of pure desperation, I tried the Rash Spray on a very sore case of hemorrhoids as I just couldn't bear the initial application of Preparation H. I was amazed at the results! These products will be a permanent part of our medicine cabinet from now on. I'm awaiting Olive Leaf Extract because the throat and nose sprays have been so effective. Thank you Seagate!! Keep up the great work!"

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good STUFF

By: Rose from Dundee, FL US on October 13, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thanks again for the great products you grow and produce.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Cleared up a nagging itch in 3 days. First time using this but it won't be the last. When you find a good natural working product you stay with it and I am."

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This works

By: Seagate fan from Manteno, IL US on November 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband has a itchy rash due to a fungal infection and it has stopped the itch in it's tracks."

13 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: Relieved from Hanover Park, IL US on November 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband has used this on his flaky and itchy skin with some relief. The smell is what upsets him - it has a strong vanilla aroma which is hard to wash off my hands or get out of the room air."

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally something that helps !!

By: Mary Ann from Venice, FL US on January 14, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have a rare disease that causes my skin to blister and this spray really helps calm the blisters, itch and pain that I have been dealing with for 15 years. Thank you !!!!!!!!"

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like