Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

STOP RASH - Adult 2 oz Spray

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 29 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Excellent product

By: Frances from Sunnyvale, CA US on February 6, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you for your natural products. Its wonderful to be able to choose a product that doent have harmful chemicals in it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just one spray of this product and the itching stops within one minute and the rash disappears by the next day if not in a half an hour. I love it. I use it on my elderly mother to prevent sores and she doesn't and wont have any with this product. She never has had them but once a red itchy spot shows up one shot of spray of this product and it is gone."

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

natural healer

By: Emilou from Lafayette, LA US on May 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using this product as well as others from the Seagate Company for the past 10+ years and we are extremely pleased with the effectiveness. My children are even trained to know when to use these products for day-to-day needs because they have experienced the healing for themselves. Thank you Seagate for providing such superior products!! "

9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Relief

By: patty boston from louisville , KY US on October 3, 2015

Other Thoughts: I
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great for any rash/itch resulting from "yard work", etc. Also for insect bites.
Our adult daughter was refinishing a piece of furniture on our front porch. As evening approached, the mosquitos began to bite. She came in the house with about thirty whelps (not exaggerating), applied the "Stop Rash" and said the itching stopped and swelling ceased almost immediately. Said that was the best product she had ever used on mosquito bites.
I have used Stop Rash for years on any body rash and found it to be both safe and effective!"

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

stop rash

By: Jo from Reno, NV US on August 16, 2015

Other Thoughts: All of Seagate products are FIRST CLASS. The products, the packaging and the service! I found you through Doug Kaufmann's Know the Cause -
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is just TOO amazing! for my particular skin issues it stops the itch, sooths the skin and I'm just so happy!!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: Seagate User Since 90's from Tucson , AZ US on June 14, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fantastic for any type of rash & relieves itching due to bug bites."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Very Best

By: Very Satisfied User from Overland Park, KS, KS US on February 10, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the very best product out there to ease itching and stop and clear rashes. I have been using Stop Rash for some time now and it always works, on my face, back, arms, anywhere!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stop Rash

By: Brandie from Chicago, IL US on July 29, 2016

Other Thoughts: Love the Stop Rash product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product smell might throw you off a bit but it works and it works fast and does a fantastic job with no side affects and lots of relief. I highly recommend this product to anyone best I have ever come across."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

STOP RASH - Adult

By: inCatnito from Napa, CA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I wanted to like this, I really need it. However, I could not get past the fishy smell and my cats were glaring at me weirdly. I simply could not stand the smell and will more than likely not use it again."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Paul from Salida, CO US on January 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is about the only thing that seems to stop my itch."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3  

You may also like