Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (39)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Grape Extract

By: Pamela Hand from Magnolia, TX US on October 25, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this supplement for quite a while and I am so confident that it is working in my system that when I had my last physical, the doctor said that she wished she had more patients at my age that were as healthy as I am. I am 64 and in excellent health. I am grateful that they make this available."

10 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grapeseed Extract

By: Debbie from Redlands, CA US on September 12, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Got the order amazingly fast!! Great product, have better blood flow to extremities. Very good antioxidant."

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape seed extract 5- Excellent product

By: TFK from Stroudsburg, US on March 6, 2015

Other Thoughts: I originally found out about grape seed extract on the Doug Kaufman show. I met Doug years ago. As well as a firm believer in the phase 1 + 2 lifestyle. I have gotten rid of many things by making these dietary changes beginning in 2000. I am never sick.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently started taking this product for I heard that it is very helpful for varicose veins. 3 x already through the past 5 years I have had shots in my veins which is extremely painful. The last time I had this done I passed out in the office. I feel that the grape seed ext. is helping for I haven't had anymore (censored - medical claim). I am supposed to finish this procedure shortly but I may not even do it since this product is doing wonders for my varicose veins. I plan on ordering more this month."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very beneficial supplement

By: Mountain Mama from Elon, VA US on October 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have always been satisfied with this product. The capsules are easy to swallow and uniform. The product is received quickly and enhances my immune system."

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Blood (censored by Seagate -medical claim) Normal Now!

By: Lynda Wilkerson from Smackover , US on March 31, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been able to cut back on a beta blocker medication. Got a good checkup with my heart doctor this week! Thanks Seagate!!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good company

By: Chava from Nevis, MN US on August 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When my doc recommended GSE, I went immediately to Seagate. I know and trust their products to be clean and organic....safe. GSE can be used for many conditions so I will not go into them....just do your research."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Lynda Wilkerson from Smackover, US on July 12, 2016

Other Thoughts: Ships products promptly.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate's grapeseed extract is easy to swallow and keeps my(censored by Seagate - medical claim) normal!! I feel better when I take the grapeseed extract."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: Rando from Saulsbury, TN US on May 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have a two page sheet with my testimony that includes products that I use of yours. My mom's arms clear up by using grape seed extract... Being on disability I always look for your two for one sales...Thank you for them and for the trust of the purity
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used your product for over ten years. I am on dialysis and it clears up bruising and strengthens my veins. It seems to help my allergies. I had a 15 inch aneurism on my arm from a fistula and they were afraid it would burst and it would be 2 minutes to heaven. When the surgeon removed it he had to open it with a knife because the vessel was so strong! Almost everything that I use can be found in the bible."

59 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: RJ from Detroit Lakes, MN US on March 20, 2013

Other Thoughts: This occurred when I lived in Colorado. Always continue to work with your doctor and ensure any supplements you take will not interact with any medications you may also be taking.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This was recommended/prescribed to me by my acupuncturist and herbalist several years ago to treat precancerous cells in my cervix (gynecological issues) when my doctor was at a loss on what to do next.

This super anti-oxidant, along with acupuncture eliminated my issues. My doctor at the time was quite impressed with my results and has since incorporated this for other patients which had similar issues.

I've continued to supplement with grape seed extract since with no repeat of the problem."

56 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract

By: Jeanne from Ann Arbor, MI US on June 16, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product, I have been taking it for 5 years ( I used another brand until my sister had me buy through her) and now I will be buying on my own. I have not had sinus problems since I started taking this. If I get a twinge of a headache, I take an extra capsule or two and it goes away. In the spring I fall, I take it twice a day, 1 capsule in the a.m. and 1 capsule at night. I have been very happy not to have these headaches."

48 of 64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like