Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (39)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

grape seed extract

By: karen miller from cridersville, OH US on April 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I take it every day. It helps my circulation. I have had problems in the past with my hands going numb. As long as I take 2 grapeseed extract a day I don't have the numbness. "

44 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: Lu Morgan from Copperas Cove, TX US on June 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: I do wish your company made Alpha Lipoic Acid.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I woke up one morning knowing something was different. What a terrific surprise !!! I had no pain in my legs! I had only used your product for a week or less. Thank you so much
I have share my good news with many people.

"

42 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Blood Pressurer Reducer

By: Auntie from South Chesterfield, VA US on April 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have come off prescription medicine for high blood pressure all because I started taking Grape Seed Extract3 years ago. It only took me 6-months of using this product in order to stop the synthetic drug I was taking. I feel great."

42 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grapeseed Extract

By: Janet H. from Simi Valley, CA US on February 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"An opthalmologist recommended GSE for breaking blood vessels in my eyes. Which I would have repeatedly. I am very happy to report that this no longer happens to my eyes. I have been using GSE for over 7 years. Seagate has an excellent product, more mgs per capsule and the price is right. Thank you Seagate."

41 of 56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed

By: Mary Ann from Johstown, PA US on September 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"ever since my husband had 3 stents put in he has been taking grape seed. about 4 yrs. now...he feels great and he said he will take these the rest of his life...maybe I should buy stock in Seagate. he just turned 69"

31 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract

By: Loyal Longtime Customer from Ogden, UT US on January 21, 2014

Other Thoughts: I recommend Seagate products to everyone I love. I've used olive leaf throat spray for years. It keeps us well during long winters with others around us coughing. Love the fish fertilizer also. Glass bottles would be the only improvement that comes
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent!!
I have been using this product for years.
When! I take it regularly I don't have to wear glasses.
I see the packaging has changed & hope the product is the same.
"

20 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Youth in a bottle

By: Southside from Chicago, IL US on December 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: Will continue to purchase.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like grapes seed extract because it keeps my skin clear and actually makes me look younger. I have been taking these pills for over one month now, and I have noticed the my wrinkles look smoother and facial creases have almost disappeared! Remarkable! "

20 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Grape Seed Purchase

By: Nancy Foster from Summerfield, FL US on October 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Seagates products! They are always so pure and good for you. I take one a day and feel great knowing that I am helping support keeping my heart healthy."

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grapeseed and grape skin extract

By: Ali McInroy from Oswestry, UK on February 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Good quality product. However, the capsules smell quite strong."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is it ! thanks Seagate

By: Gabrielle from Paris, Ile-de-France FR on October 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since 2 years I had terrible leg pain and forming varicose veins due to poor circulation, I ve tried many supplements (glutathione, pycnogenol to name a few) with some good effects I must admit.
One day I saw a doctor in a show advising for seagate grape seed extract, and after some research on this, I decided to give it a try.
And wow ! no leg pain after even a few day of use (I go to 6 caps a day) and I feel my varicose veins are less visible after less than 15 days !
When I lay down I can feel blood flow in my legs which I didn't felt for years !
Don't hesitate if you have the same problem this stuff is the bomb.
And the quality is there as they only use organic grappes to manufacture their product.
The only disapointment is that I don't live in the US so the shipping costs are quite expensive.

"

13 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

You may also like