Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (43)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Great prostate help

By: Sue H. from Tuckerman, AR US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband uses the grapeseed for his prostate, it helps very much"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: Rando from Saulsbury, TN US on May 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: I have a two page sheet with my testimony that includes products that I use of yours. My mom's arms clear up by using grape seed extract... Being on disability I always look for your two for one sales...Thank you for them and for the trust of the purity
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used your product for over ten years. I am on dialysis and it clears up bruising and strengthens my veins. It seems to help my allergies. I had a 15 inch aneurism on my arm from a fistula and they were afraid it would burst and it would be 2 minutes to heaven. When the surgeon removed it he had to open it with a knife because the vessel was so strong! Almost everything that I use can be found in the bible."

60 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: RJ from Detroit Lakes, MN US on March 20, 2013

Other Thoughts: This occurred when I lived in Colorado. Always continue to work with your doctor and ensure any supplements you take will not interact with any medications you may also be taking.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This was recommended/prescribed to me by my acupuncturist and herbalist several years ago to treat precancerous cells in my cervix (gynecological issues) when my doctor was at a loss on what to do next.

This super anti-oxidant, along with acupuncture eliminated my issues. My doctor at the time was quite impressed with my results and has since incorporated this for other patients which had similar issues.

I've continued to supplement with grape seed extract since with no repeat of the problem."

57 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract

By: Jeanne from Ann Arbor, MI US on June 16, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product, I have been taking it for 5 years ( I used another brand until my sister had me buy through her) and now I will be buying on my own. I have not had sinus problems since I started taking this. If I get a twinge of a headache, I take an extra capsule or two and it goes away. In the spring I fall, I take it twice a day, 1 capsule in the a.m. and 1 capsule at night. I have been very happy not to have these headaches."

50 of 67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract

By: karen miller from cridersville, OH US on April 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I take it every day. It helps my circulation. I have had problems in the past with my hands going numb. As long as I take 2 grapeseed extract a day I don't have the numbness. "

45 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: Lu Morgan from Copperas Cove, TX US on June 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: I do wish your company made Alpha Lipoic Acid.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I woke up one morning knowing something was different. What a terrific surprise !!! I had no pain in my legs! I had only used your product for a week or less. Thank you so much
I have share my good news with many people.

"

44 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Blood Pressurer Reducer

By: Auntie from South Chesterfield, VA US on April 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have come off prescription medicine for high blood pressure all because I started taking Grape Seed Extract3 years ago. It only took me 6-months of using this product in order to stop the synthetic drug I was taking. I feel great."

44 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grapeseed Extract

By: Janet H. from Simi Valley, CA US on February 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"An opthalmologist recommended GSE for breaking blood vessels in my eyes. Which I would have repeatedly. I am very happy to report that this no longer happens to my eyes. I have been using GSE for over 7 years. Seagate has an excellent product, more mgs per capsule and the price is right. Thank you Seagate."

43 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed

By: Mary Ann from Johstown, PA US on September 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"ever since my husband had 3 stents put in he has been taking grape seed. about 4 yrs. now...he feels great and he said he will take these the rest of his life...maybe I should buy stock in Seagate. he just turned 69"

32 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract

By: Loyal Longtime Customer from Ogden, UT US on January 21, 2014

Other Thoughts: I recommend Seagate products to everyone I love. I've used olive leaf throat spray for years. It keeps us well during long winters with others around us coughing. Love the fish fertilizer also. Glass bottles would be the only improvement that comes
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent!!
I have been using this product for years.
When! I take it regularly I don't have to wear glasses.
I see the packaging has changed & hope the product is the same.
"

21 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like