Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 39 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (39)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

grape seed extract caps

By: Terri Kosinski from Stroudsburg, PA US on April 28, 2015

Other Thoughts: Doug Kaufman's show is where I 1st found out about grape seed ext. for varicose veins. Doug has helped me so many times throughout the past 20 yrs. I trust what he says. I watch his show often.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had varicose veins for so many years + I have had injections to shut down these veins several times throughout the past 6 yrs. It helps only temporary. I am now taking 6 caps a day and it seems to be getting better. It used to feel like I was getting kicked constantly especially when I want to go to sleep. So far I am sleeping well and it the veins are not waking me up. Which is good news. I don't want to ever have that procedure done again. I usually get 40-50 injections within 45 min. Extremely painful shots. I passed out last time in the dr's office."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: RandyW from Findlay, OH US on March 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would like to see Paypal as a way of payment. I have asked the company a long time ago and they stated they were working on it. I have 3 other companies I buy supplements from and all of them allow me to pay with paypal which is why I buy more from them
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product it is great for so many things."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Small things can do the job right.

By: Squirrel from Harvey, IL US on October 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works great."

12 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Debbie from Gold Canyon, US on July 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this product due to an unpleasant facial I had whereby the girl used a rough electric brush on my face before a chemical peel, causing 2nd degree burns with exasperated veins within my already sensitive skin. A friend within the health food industry advised me that taking this product for 1-2 years would assist with the vein size. Indeed it has. My friend also advised me that this product will get rid of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) as well. I will continue to use this product"

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Happy

By: Valerie from Richmond, US on April 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I both take this grape seed extract, and we both like it a lot."

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape seed extract - great product

By: Shirley from Bakersfield, CA US on July 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have used this for years along with your throat spray and ear drops, among other products you sell, after viewing your company on Know the Cause.
Bottom line is that I am never sick!!!
Thank you so much!"

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product!

By: Sheri Carter from Knoxville, TN US on September 24, 2016

Other Thoughts: I also use their olive oil, olive leaf extract, and shark cartilage. All great products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use to suffer with cold hands and feet due to poor circulation. Since I started taking Grape Seed Extract, I no longer have this problem. I am very grateful for the Seagate Co. Their products are the best!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: Sylvio Plourde from St Agatha, ME US on September 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It has cleared my Hemorhoids"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Norma from Orofino, ID US on November 9, 2016

Other Thoughts: Thank you for such excellent products and also the quick service to get them to my home!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It doesn't matter which Seagate product a person uses because you may always be confident of the excellent quality of all of Seagate products! "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4  

You may also like