Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Grape Seed Extract 30 caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$17.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.16 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Grape Seed Extract 250mg 90V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $23.85 each
$26.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 45 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (45)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Youth in a bottle

By: Southside from Chicago, IL US on December 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: Will continue to purchase.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like grapes seed extract because it keeps my skin clear and actually makes me look younger. I have been taking these pills for over one month now, and I have noticed the my wrinkles look smoother and facial creases have almost disappeared! Remarkable! "

21 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Grape Seed Purchase

By: Nancy Foster from Summerfield, FL US on October 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Seagates products! They are always so pure and good for you. I take one a day and feel great knowing that I am helping support keeping my heart healthy."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grapeseed and grape skin extract

By: Ali McInroy from Oswestry, UK on February 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Good quality product. However, the capsules smell quite strong."

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is it ! thanks Seagate

By: Gabrielle from Paris, Ile-de-France FR on October 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since 2 years I had terrible leg pain and forming varicose veins due to poor circulation, I ve tried many supplements (glutathione, pycnogenol to name a few) with some good effects I must admit.
One day I saw a doctor in a show advising for seagate grape seed extract, and after some research on this, I decided to give it a try.
And wow ! no leg pain after even a few day of use (I go to 6 caps a day) and I feel my varicose veins are less visible after less than 15 days !
When I lay down I can feel blood flow in my legs which I didn't felt for years !
Don't hesitate if you have the same problem this stuff is the bomb.
And the quality is there as they only use organic grappes to manufacture their product.
The only disapointment is that I don't live in the US so the shipping costs are quite expensive.

"

14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

grape seed extract caps

By: Terri Kosinski from Stroudsburg, PA US on April 28, 2015

Other Thoughts: Doug Kaufman's show is where I 1st found out about grape seed ext. for varicose veins. Doug has helped me so many times throughout the past 20 yrs. I trust what he says. I watch his show often.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had varicose veins for so many years + I have had injections to shut down these veins several times throughout the past 6 yrs. It helps only temporary. I am now taking 6 caps a day and it seems to be getting better. It used to feel like I was getting kicked constantly especially when I want to go to sleep. So far I am sleeping well and it the veins are not waking me up. Which is good news. I don't want to ever have that procedure done again. I usually get 40-50 injections within 45 min. Extremely painful shots. I passed out last time in the dr's office."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape Seed Extract

By: RandyW from Findlay, OH US on March 27, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would like to see Paypal as a way of payment. I have asked the company a long time ago and they stated they were working on it. I have 3 other companies I buy supplements from and all of them allow me to pay with paypal which is why I buy more from them
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like this product it is great for so many things."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Small things can do the job right.

By: Squirrel from Harvey, IL US on October 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works great."

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Debbie from Gold Canyon, US on July 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this product due to an unpleasant facial I had whereby the girl used a rough electric brush on my face before a chemical peel, causing 2nd degree burns with exasperated veins within my already sensitive skin. A friend within the health food industry advised me that taking this product for 1-2 years would assist with the vein size. Indeed it has. My friend also advised me that this product will get rid of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) as well. I will continue to use this product"

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Happy

By: Valerie from Richmond, US on April 11, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I both take this grape seed extract, and we both like it a lot."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grape seed extract - great product

By: Shirley from Bakersfield, CA US on July 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have used this for years along with your throat spray and ear drops, among other products you sell, after viewing your company on Know the Cause.
Bottom line is that I am never sick!!!
Thank you so much!"

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

You may also like