Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 117 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (116), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  12   »»  

Superior Product

By: Blown Away from Clarksville, TN US on February 14, 2014

Other Thoughts: I'm so glad to do business with such an upstanding company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I saw the KTC show where Richard was talking about how other companies mix other oils in with their own. I googled "olive oil cheaters" and found the same and more reported.
When I received my Seagate olive oil, I compared it to what I had at home. My oil smelled like oil. Seagate's smelled like opening a can of olives.
When I use it I smell olives. This is fantastic. I will never use another olive oil. Richard, please never stop production."

18 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Olive Oil

By: Bend Quilter from Rancho Palos Vedes, CA US on January 19, 2014

Other Thoughts: All your products are great.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This oil has a lovely fragrance and taste...I like using it best in making salad dressings or on lettuce. I do use it for cooking as well...Thank you for making it so pure."

18 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Epicurian Delight!

By: Denise from Hagerstown, MD US on January 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you, Richard for offering products that are of the highest integrity!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just received this oil today and I have to say, "Wow!" This by far is the best olive oil I have ever tasted! I was putting it on everything! Looking forward to many exquisite culinary delights!"

18 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: BayouWoman from Trout, LA US on January 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For many years, I have been paying a premium price for what I thought was a premium olive oil. I know now that the oil I was buying was not the real thing. It was being diluted with corn or canola oils, which should be in violation of the law. Seagate is totally different and totally wonderful. I will never go back to those supermarket and health food store brands. They are rip offs. "

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quick and Good

By: Dave from Newport Beach, CA US on December 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fast delivery. Top quality. Super fresh. I can't imagine buying super market olive oil again."

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: darren from lynchburg, VA US on November 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: thanks for all of the very helpful products you make with care
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent olive oil - clean taste - matter of fact best tasting olive oil i have ever had "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oh Wow!

By: Customer for Life from Tulsa, OK US on January 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First Kudos to your packing department. It looks as though the carrier would have to have an elephant step on the package to break the bottle! I guess I have never tasted real olive oil before. The taste it adds to food is unmistakeable. "

16 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: True Believer from Auburn, CA US on February 24, 2014

Other Thoughts: Love watching Doug and Richard on Know the Cause, Richard is so shy and I know he is speaking from the heart, and he wants to be sure he is selling only the best products he can make. thanks for giving us better health. You made a believer out of me.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"OMG this has got to be the best Olive Oil yet. I was not sure how I would like it when I purchased it but since I love all the Seagate Products I have gotten so far, I almost knew I was in for a pleasant surprise. Well guess what????? I was so pleased with the taste I can't help but use it on most everything and I truly love it and so will you. If you spend good $$ you want good quality and this is it. "

15 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Oil Ever!

By: qbanlady from Cypress, US on December 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I watched the owner of the company on T.V. and when I heard speak about the olive oil I immediately ordered it! I am extremely particular about my olive oil, I was not disappointed . I was extremely happy with the service my package arrived the very next day. I am impressed with the service and the quality of this product."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gift Worthy

By: Jude from Twin Falls, ID US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I so love products I can trust. You are the best!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  12   »»  

You may also like