Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (131), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Eric Malone from Clarksburg , US on February 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: The price per bottle is similar to the so called "Gourmet" oils at the grocery store. Excellent product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I did a direct taste comparison between my Oil and Saegate. Same color and consistency but the taste could not be more different. Once you taste pure 100% Olive Oil you will quickly know what I mean. I drizzle it on bread instead of using butter and it's fantastic. Try it for yourselves. You will not be disappointed. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent! The Best!

By: SMC from Metuchen, NJ US on January 17, 2017

Other Thoughts: Also, makes a great gift!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent , pure product with no fillers like you find with all other olive oils. REAL olive oil taste. Delicious! Won't buy any other olive oil except this one from Seagate."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Quality Olive Oil

By: Laurie Durant from Fort Myers, FL US on January 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: I am looking forward to trying other Sea Gate products due to the quality I have thus far experienced.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After ordering and using the first bottle of Sea Gate Olive Oil, I will now be ordering it in quantity.
The quality of the oil in cooking, salad dressings, and just straight over foods is amazing. Puts all others I have bought in stores to shame. Thank you Sea Gate for your superior product!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Kim from Park Ridge, IL US on January 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Gave a bottle of Extra Virgin Olive Oil to all my relatives for Christmas. It was my way of introducing the health question and show them I much I care about them. Thanks for a wonderful healthy product. "

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Carol Jones from Belpre, OH US on January 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use two bottles of olive oil a month..I will not use any other olive oil but Seagate Olive oil..Thanks to Seagate for the best quality olive oil..You not only can use it on foods ,you can use it on your skin ..It's the best..Carol"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: April from Williamsport, PA US on July 2, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is undoubtedly the best oil. I've tried many others through the years, even recently when I ran out of this. The taste of the Seagate oil was MUCH milder and didn't leave a bad taste. The other oil was supposed to be organic and high quality, but it didn't come close to Seagate. Thank you for the quality you give in all your products."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: Norman Hall from Orlando, FL US on May 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Did not have high taste of olive oil"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: DLC from Texico, NM US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As you can see...I seen to like it. I keep ordering it. Didn't use to use Olive Oil, but now, the more I read on it, the more I know I need it. Was very pleased to see the two for one sale. Thank you so much"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolute Best EVOO!

By: Paulie Jones from Metuchen, US on June 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It tastes great! It cooks great! It looks great! Sometimes the spout leaks, but the absolute best available!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nate's way

By: Nathan Fyock from Lucama, NC US on May 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: My Labrador Retriever and Jack Russell Terrier use supplements such as Seagate's olive leaf extract-best olive extract sold anywhere.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Seagate virgin olive oil for years and wouldn't think of using any other brand.All Seagate products are top notch organic products that I've used for years."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

You may also like