Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 118 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (117), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12  

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Eric Malone from Clarksburg , US on February 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: The price per bottle is similar to the so called "Gourmet" oils at the grocery store. Excellent product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I did a direct taste comparison between my Oil and Saegate. Same color and consistency but the taste could not be more different. Once you taste pure 100% Olive Oil you will quickly know what I mean. I drizzle it on bread instead of using butter and it's fantastic. Try it for yourselves. You will not be disappointed. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Carpl Jones from Belpre, OH US on February 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: The best you can buy..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love my Seagate Olive oil..I don't use any other Olive oil..I will recommend to anyone .Seagate is the top of the line Olive oil..The best.."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent! The Best!

By: SMC from Metuchen, NJ US on January 17, 2017

Other Thoughts: Also, makes a great gift!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent , pure product with no fillers like you find with all other olive oils. REAL olive oil taste. Delicious! Won't buy any other olive oil except this one from Seagate."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Kim from Park Ridge, IL US on January 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Gave a bottle of Extra Virgin Olive Oil to all my relatives for Christmas. It was my way of introducing the health question and show them I much I care about them. Thanks for a wonderful healthy product. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Carol Jones from Belpre, OH US on January 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use two bottles of olive oil a month..I will not use any other olive oil but Seagate Olive oil..Thanks to Seagate for the best quality olive oil..You not only can use it on foods ,you can use it on your skin ..It's the best..Carol"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Mahala from Williamsport, PA US on February 4, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've bought this oil several times and it is the best, and the only one I will buy. I've tried others that are supposed to be really good, but they do not taste as pure as Seagate's oil. They are well packaged so there is no chance of breaking as they ship across the country (quite quickly, I'll add). Thank you for making a quality product."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Quality Olive Oil

By: Laurie Durant from Fort Myers, FL US on January 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: I am looking forward to trying other Sea Gate products due to the quality I have thus far experienced.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After ordering and using the first bottle of Sea Gate Olive Oil, I will now be ordering it in quantity.
The quality of the oil in cooking, salad dressings, and just straight over foods is amazing. Puts all others I have bought in stores to shame. Thank you Sea Gate for your superior product!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Jeanne Ferbrache from Omaha, NE US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil. I only use it on my salads and nothing else. Wonderful taste. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12  

You may also like