Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

best olive oil

By: Susan Songer from brookings, OR US on February 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this olive oil, it is so good tasting and very affordable."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Grey panther from Mission Hills, CA US on February 2, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I thoroughly enjoy this oil. I have peace of mind knowing that have total control from to the shipping of this product. Keep up the good work!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: DLC from Texico, NM US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As you can see...I seen to like it. I keep ordering it. Didn't use to use Olive Oil, but now, the more I read on it, the more I know I need it. Was very pleased to see the two for one sale. Thank you so much"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: David Morrell from Austin, CO US on September 10, 2017

Other Thoughts: This other products that I ordered with this last order are super.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this product for some time now, quality is super and the New Pour Spout is really the cat's mow. Love it. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Patricia Schendel from MISSION HILLS, CA US on September 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I enjoy your product knowing that it is grown by you and you have total control of its quality.
I would also like to congratulate you on the packaging.
Excellent well done."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best in the market

By: Ladychatia from Lakeland, FL US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best quality of olive oil in the market. I have tried other brands before but will only use Seagate brand. Seagate company has the best quality products in the market and are delivered with fast, efficient, and very professionally. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You Will Never Find a Better Olive Oil

By: Darlene from Louisville, KY US on July 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It is the purest and finest that you can buy. I sometimes just take it straight as an EFA. Absolutely the finest!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Olive Oil!

By: Denise M. from Hagerstown, MD US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been ordering this olive oil for years and will continue to do so. It is a high quality product and has a delicious flavor. My favorite olive oil!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: Rich Man from Lafayette, LA US on February 24, 2017

Other Thoughts: A spill-proof bottle is a minor detail, but very important.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is excellent. The only thing that disappointed me was that the bottle is not spill-proof."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Eric Malone from Clarksburg , US on February 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: The price per bottle is similar to the so called "Gourmet" oils at the grocery store. Excellent product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I did a direct taste comparison between my Oil and Saegate. Same color and consistency but the taste could not be more different. Once you taste pure 100% Olive Oil you will quickly know what I mean. I drizzle it on bread instead of using butter and it's fantastic. Try it for yourselves. You will not be disappointed. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

You may also like