Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 126 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (125), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13     »»  

Good Product

By: Rich Man from Lafayette, LA US on February 24, 2017

Other Thoughts: A spill-proof bottle is a minor detail, but very important.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is excellent. The only thing that disappointed me was that the bottle is not spill-proof."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Eric Malone from Clarksburg , US on February 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: The price per bottle is similar to the so called "Gourmet" oils at the grocery store. Excellent product!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I did a direct taste comparison between my Oil and Saegate. Same color and consistency but the taste could not be more different. Once you taste pure 100% Olive Oil you will quickly know what I mean. I drizzle it on bread instead of using butter and it's fantastic. Try it for yourselves. You will not be disappointed. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Carpl Jones from Belpre, OH US on February 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: The best you can buy..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love my Seagate Olive oil..I don't use any other Olive oil..I will recommend to anyone .Seagate is the top of the line Olive oil..The best.."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent! The Best!

By: SMC from Metuchen, NJ US on January 17, 2017

Other Thoughts: Also, makes a great gift!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent , pure product with no fillers like you find with all other olive oils. REAL olive oil taste. Delicious! Won't buy any other olive oil except this one from Seagate."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Kim from Park Ridge, IL US on January 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Gave a bottle of Extra Virgin Olive Oil to all my relatives for Christmas. It was my way of introducing the health question and show them I much I care about them. Thanks for a wonderful healthy product. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Carol Jones from Belpre, OH US on January 4, 2017

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use two bottles of olive oil a month..I will not use any other olive oil but Seagate Olive oil..Thanks to Seagate for the best quality olive oil..You not only can use it on foods ,you can use it on your skin ..It's the best..Carol"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: David Morrell from Austin, CO US on September 10, 2017

Other Thoughts: This other products that I ordered with this last order are super.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this product for some time now, quality is super and the New Pour Spout is really the cat's mow. Love it. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Patricia Schendel from MISSION HILLS, CA US on September 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I enjoy your product knowing that it is grown by you and you have total control of its quality.
I would also like to congratulate you on the packaging.
Excellent well done."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best in the market

By: Ladychatia from Lakeland, FL US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best quality of olive oil in the market. I have tried other brands before but will only use Seagate brand. Seagate company has the best quality products in the market and are delivered with fast, efficient, and very professionally. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You Will Never Find a Better Olive Oil

By: Darlene from Louisville, KY US on July 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It is the purest and finest that you can buy. I sometimes just take it straight as an EFA. Absolutely the finest!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 8   9   10   11   12   13     »»  

You may also like