Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

Olive oil

By: Carpl Jones from Belpre, OH US on February 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: The best you can buy..
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love my Seagate Olive oil..I don't use any other Olive oil..I will recommend to anyone .Seagate is the top of the line Olive oil..The best.."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Kim from Park Ridge, IL US on January 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Gave a bottle of Extra Virgin Olive Oil to all my relatives for Christmas. It was my way of introducing the health question and show them I much I care about them. Thanks for a wonderful healthy product. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is good stuff!

By: Birdie from Bloomington , IL US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is light and fresh tasting. Thanks!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

quality product

By: Patricia Schendel from MISSION HILLS, CA US on December 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As usual this product (olive oil) is excellent! Because I know you produce this olive oil from your own vineyards control all aspects gives me the knowledge to know what to expect.

Well done!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product!

By: Tawnee from Clinton, US on July 1, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Of all of the olive oils I have tried over the years, the Seagate Olive Oil is by far the freshest and best tasting. I use it for everything from pasta salads to cooking boneless chicken breasts. Since I have been using the Seagate Olive Oi, I have tried another brand once, and the nasty rancid taste that the other brand had left a lasting impression on me."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolute Best EVOO!

By: Paulie Jones from Metuchen, US on June 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It tastes great! It cooks great! It looks great! Sometimes the spout leaks, but the absolute best available!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beautiful Olive Oil

By: Daughter of the King from Rockwall, TX US on May 27, 2017

Other Thoughts: Thank you for an amazing olive oil.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Amazing olive oil. Thank you."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nate's way

By: Nathan Fyock from Lucama, NC US on May 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: My Labrador Retriever and Jack Russell Terrier use supplements such as Seagate's olive leaf extract-best olive extract sold anywhere.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Seagate virgin olive oil for years and wouldn't think of using any other brand.All Seagate products are top notch organic products that I've used for years."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Linda Brush from Danbury, CT US on March 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The best tasting olive oil ever!"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Jeanne Ferbrache from Omaha, NE US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil. I only use it on my salads and nothing else. Wonderful taste. "

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

You may also like