Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

Olive Oil

By: April from Williamsport, PA US on July 2, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is undoubtedly the best oil. I've tried many others through the years, even recently when I ran out of this. The taste of the Seagate oil was MUCH milder and didn't leave a bad taste. The other oil was supposed to be organic and high quality, but it didn't come close to Seagate. Thank you for the quality you give in all your products."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil On the Market

By: Livingstoner from Westmore, VT US on February 22, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"In this world of corrupt manufacturers and marketers, it is difficult and tricky to find the real deal. This product is the real deal! It is the only one I can find through research that is 100% trustworthy that it is 100% pure virgin olive oil! A but pricey, but well worth it!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best oil ever

By: susie from brookings, OK US on February 6, 2016

Other Thoughts: I love all the products I've tried just wish they were in more stores.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this, won't use anything else anymore, thank you"

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

100% EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL

By: God's child from Lufkin, TX US on May 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product! I always use a small amount to brown my meats ~&~ it gives the meat the most wonderful flavor! I also use it for sautaing vegetables! I am a very happy customer!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is good stuff!

By: Birdie from Bloomington , IL US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is light and fresh tasting. Thanks!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best olive oil

By: Susan Songer from brookings, OR US on February 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this olive oil, it is so good tasting and very affordable."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Grey panther from Mission Hills, CA US on February 2, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I thoroughly enjoy this oil. I have peace of mind knowing that have total control from to the shipping of this product. Keep up the good work!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: David Morrell from Austin, CO US on September 10, 2017

Other Thoughts: This other products that I ordered with this last order are super.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this product for some time now, quality is super and the New Pour Spout is really the cat's mow. Love it. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolute Best EVOO!

By: Paulie Jones from Metuchen, US on June 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It tastes great! It cooks great! It looks great! Sometimes the spout leaks, but the absolute best available!"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beautiful Olive Oil

By: Daughter of the King from Rockwall, TX US on May 27, 2017

Other Thoughts: Thank you for an amazing olive oil.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Amazing olive oil. Thank you."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

You may also like