Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14  

Great product

By: Martha from Evansville, IN US on May 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I haven't opened this yet but have ordered it in the past and know it's excellent. I ordered to get the good price. THANKS!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

100% EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL

By: God's child from Lufkin, TX US on May 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product! I always use a small amount to brown my meats ~&~ it gives the meat the most wonderful flavor! I also use it for sautaing vegetables! I am a very happy customer!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Oil

By: Kathleen Larrabee from Pulaski, NY US on April 29, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"purchased this as a gift for two friends. I love the taste of it and the bottle is beautiful. My two friends love it too. The taste is awesome. We all now only use coconut oil and olive oil. The BOGO was wonderful. It was a great blessing for all of us. Thanks Seagate!!
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Mahala from Williamsport, PA US on February 4, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've bought this oil several times and it is the best, and the only one I will buy. I've tried others that are supposed to be really good, but they do not taste as pure as Seagate's oil. They are well packaged so there is no chance of breaking as they ship across the country (quite quickly, I'll add). Thank you for making a quality product."

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Changed packaging

By: Marlene Carter from DURHAMA, NC US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this Olive oil, it is the best! However I am disappointed that you changed the bottle. You placed a cork in the bottle and on top of that a cap that does not screw on. I have been a customer for a while, the old bottles I received at least had a spout included for pouring.
The oil itself is excellent!!!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: Sunshine from Moorpark, CA US on April 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using Seagate olive oil when they first started from an episode of Know the Cause with Doug Kaufman. I was ordering another CA brand and love Seagate better. The taste and smell are awesome and nutrition is even better. Trying to work up to Dr. Perlmutter's advice is much easier with Seagate's olive oil."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: SJ from Apopka from Apopka, FL US on February 20, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this olive oil. I trust the quality and purity from Seagate always."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it

By: Charlotte Stanford from Colorado Springs, CO US on May 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use it in my salads almost every day. great product and I know that it is pure and unaltered. Thank you for your amazing products./ "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: cvl from Berwick, LA US on February 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great rich flavor"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil I canTrust

By: Deborah from Pinson, AL US on March 2, 2018

Other Thoughts: The way the lip is made causes it to drip down the side but I can definitely live with it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was so excited to get to receive this Seagate olive oil!!! To me olive oil is scary. As much as I love the stuff I've read bad things about it not being pure but having added nasty oil to it. From past experiences with Seagate watching the owner and the questions they answer for me I KNOW it has to be the BEST! So thankful for a company I can TRUST!"

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14  

You may also like