Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 128 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (127), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  13   »»  

Bottle caps

By: Norma Carpenter from Orofino, Idaho , ID US on March 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased your olive oil and it is just luscious!
Superb!!! My first time to get it and I knew it would be good....VERY GOOD! Thank you!

I was wondering if you are aware of the cap that bottles the oil. One of the bottles arrived with the oil having leaked out a bit (but not that much, and
no harm done) but I have learned from that bottle and another that I opened, that the cap does not properly seal. It gets to a point when being tightened, that it just goes right by and keeps on spinning over and over. I CAN get it to a point where it will seem like it is solid, but I only have to go one more twist and it just keeps twisting until it finally holds solid. ??? That sure doesn't seem good for a bottle of such supreme oil that I wouldn't want to have 'air' get into. Just thought I should let you know! Thanks! Norma "

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Buy

By: Geronimo from Yucaipa, CA US on March 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly appreciate and love the true taste of your 100% extra virgin olive oil. Not only does it taste great, I know the health benefits are exceptional too. I would recommend this product to everyone."

15 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Oil I've Found

By: Happy Kansan from Wichita, KS US on January 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the nicest oil! It is like no other olive oil I have ever encountered. The beautiful color, aroma & taste tell you that the quality is impeccable. This is the only olive oil I will buy from now on."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best tasting

By: Tinyme from Peotone, IL US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: Will not use this for cooking it is going to be consumed straight out of the bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this olive oil it is light and taste great and isn't greasy love it."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Oil Ever!

By: qbanlady from Cypress, US on December 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I watched the owner of the company on T.V. and when I heard speak about the olive oil I immediately ordered it! I am extremely particular about my olive oil, I was not disappointed . I was extremely happy with the service my package arrived the very next day. I am impressed with the service and the quality of this product."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb olive oil

By: Lisa Campbell from Temecula, CA US on December 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the fact that I am getting 100% olive oil. "

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: con110 from Crossville, TN US on September 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great taste, price, service.
As good or better than any I've used."

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Margie from Palmer, AK US on March 9, 2014

Other Thoughts: I liked the the way it was packaged, would like to see in larger size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil on the market! You can really smell the freshness of the olives when you crack the lid. It makes the best salad dressing. This will always be in our pantry!!!"

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Patricia Torres from El Segundo, US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I wish it was available in my local store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found Seagate Olive oil to be excellent, and gave a bottle as a gift. I appreciate that it is pure olive oil and that I don't have to worry about other oils being added.
"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent!!!!!

By: JKK in PA from EAst Stroudsburg, PA US on June 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil you can buy. It tastes just like olive oil use to taste when I was growing up in an Italian household. Thank you Seagate."

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  13   »»  

You may also like