Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 117 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (116), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  12   »»  

Good Product/bad shipping

By: Donald Kaufman from Ladue, MO US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: I run out before the next shipment arrives (on a 30 day cycle)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is excellent, but only having 30 days or 60 days on auto ship is bad. I asked about shipping every three weeks and was told NO"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Buy

By: Geronimo from Yucaipa, CA US on March 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly appreciate and love the true taste of your 100% extra virgin olive oil. Not only does it taste great, I know the health benefits are exceptional too. I would recommend this product to everyone."

14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Oil I've Found

By: Happy Kansan from Wichita, KS US on January 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the nicest oil! It is like no other olive oil I have ever encountered. The beautiful color, aroma & taste tell you that the quality is impeccable. This is the only olive oil I will buy from now on."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb olive oil

By: Lisa Campbell from Temecula, CA US on December 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the fact that I am getting 100% olive oil. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: Judy from Aurora, MO US on March 22, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best olive oil I have ever tasted! I will never buy another brand!! Thank you for such an excellent product."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bottle caps

By: Norma Carpenter from Orofino, Idaho , ID US on March 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased your olive oil and it is just luscious!
Superb!!! My first time to get it and I knew it would be good....VERY GOOD! Thank you!

I was wondering if you are aware of the cap that bottles the oil. One of the bottles arrived with the oil having leaked out a bit (but not that much, and
no harm done) but I have learned from that bottle and another that I opened, that the cap does not properly seal. It gets to a point when being tightened, that it just goes right by and keeps on spinning over and over. I CAN get it to a point where it will seem like it is solid, but I only have to go one more twist and it just keeps twisting until it finally holds solid. ??? That sure doesn't seem good for a bottle of such supreme oil that I wouldn't want to have 'air' get into. Just thought I should let you know! Thanks! Norma "

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Margie from Palmer, AK US on March 9, 2014

Other Thoughts: I liked the the way it was packaged, would like to see in larger size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil on the market! You can really smell the freshness of the olives when you crack the lid. It makes the best salad dressing. This will always be in our pantry!!!"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely REAL Olive Oil

By: ChihuahuaMon612 from ChihuahuaMom612, NM US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have looked for some time for REAL olive oil, not just a bottle that says it is and may not be. I heard about Seagate's Olive oil on a daily program I watch and ordered some. It is true, you can taste and see the difference - just love the taste and am more than delighted to find a product produced in the USA that is the real thing."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best of Oils

By: videocoach from STANTON, CA US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been searching and looking for the best of olive oils. And now, Seagate has finally come out with theirs. SeaGate Olive Oil is the best I've ever had and enjoyed. Thanks SeaGate."

13 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: LeeAnn from Old Town, ME US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Will buy again. Came frozen, below zero in Maine. Slowly thaw & it will be perfect. Glass bottles which I like. "

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  12   »»  

You may also like