Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 118 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (117), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  12   »»  

Wonderful Product

By: LeeAnn from Old Town, ME US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Will buy again. Came frozen, below zero in Maine. Slowly thaw & it will be perfect. Glass bottles which I like. "

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best tasting

By: Tinyme from Peotone, IL US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: Will not use this for cooking it is going to be consumed straight out of the bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this olive oil it is light and taste great and isn't greasy love it."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Patricia Torres from El Segundo, US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I wish it was available in my local store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found Seagate Olive oil to be excellent, and gave a bottle as a gift. I appreciate that it is pure olive oil and that I don't have to worry about other oils being added.
"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Diane Brunelle from Auburn, CA US on August 29, 2014

Other Thoughts: would love for you to make an olive vinegar.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best Extra Virgin Olive Oil you will ever taste.. It is fabulous. I can not eat a salad without using it. Thanks SEAGATE you are the best."

12 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Excellent

By: JKK in PA from East Stroudsburg, PA US on June 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil. The taste alone keeps you coming back for more. It is the way olive oil use to taste in the old days. It is the best. Thank you Seagate once again for a fantastic product."

12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent!!!!!

By: JKK in PA from EAst Stroudsburg, PA US on June 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil you can buy. It tastes just like olive oil use to taste when I was growing up in an Italian household. Thank you Seagate."

12 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive oil in the market

By: ladychatia from Tampa, FL US on April 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: worth its weight in gold... the purest and most tasteful olive oil in the market today
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil in the market, so pure your taste buds will thank you. "

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil on the market

By: Coach Raul from STANTON, CA US on September 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even though I've ordered Olive Oil numerous times from Seagate, this is my first Review.
My confidence in Seagate and their Olive Oil comes NOT only from learning of Seagate from Doug Haufmann's "KnowTheCause" but from two studies of olive oils about stores who try to push pure olive oil only to find that most of the olive oil from most of the stores are tainted/mixed with other kinds of oils, because why? to make more money? The information is out there."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Shirley from Simi Valley, CA US on May 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent. Glad to have access to the "real" thing without the usual search and label reading. We trust Seagate to provide the very best with all their
product offerings. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLIVE OIL EVER.....

By: FRED ROEDER from SAN JACINTO, CA US on April 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A FRIEND LONG AGO AND THIS WAS MY SECOND ORDER OF IF. WHENEVER ANYTHING CALLS FOR OLIVE OIL I USE THE SEAGATE... GREAT STUFF..."

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  12   »»  

You may also like