Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml)

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 126 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (125), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  13   »»  

Seagate Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Margie from Palmer, AK US on March 9, 2014

Other Thoughts: I liked the the way it was packaged, would like to see in larger size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil on the market! You can really smell the freshness of the olives when you crack the lid. It makes the best salad dressing. This will always be in our pantry!!!"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely REAL Olive Oil

By: ChihuahuaMon612 from ChihuahuaMom612, NM US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have looked for some time for REAL olive oil, not just a bottle that says it is and may not be. I heard about Seagate's Olive oil on a daily program I watch and ordered some. It is true, you can taste and see the difference - just love the taste and am more than delighted to find a product produced in the USA that is the real thing."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best of Oils

By: videocoach from STANTON, CA US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been searching and looking for the best of olive oils. And now, Seagate has finally come out with theirs. SeaGate Olive Oil is the best I've ever had and enjoyed. Thanks SeaGate."

13 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: LeeAnn from Old Town, ME US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Will buy again. Came frozen, below zero in Maine. Slowly thaw & it will be perfect. Glass bottles which I like. "

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Diane Brunelle from Auburn, CA US on August 29, 2014

Other Thoughts: would love for you to make an olive vinegar.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best Extra Virgin Olive Oil you will ever taste.. It is fabulous. I can not eat a salad without using it. Thanks SEAGATE you are the best."

12 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Excellent

By: JKK in PA from East Stroudsburg, PA US on June 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil. The taste alone keeps you coming back for more. It is the way olive oil use to taste in the old days. It is the best. Thank you Seagate once again for a fantastic product."

12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLIVE OIL EVER.....

By: FRED ROEDER from SAN JACINTO, CA US on April 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A FRIEND LONG AGO AND THIS WAS MY SECOND ORDER OF IF. WHENEVER ANYTHING CALLS FOR OLIVE OIL I USE THE SEAGATE... GREAT STUFF..."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive oil in the market

By: ladychatia from Tampa, FL US on April 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: worth its weight in gold... the purest and most tasteful olive oil in the market today
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil in the market, so pure your taste buds will thank you. "

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liquid Gold

By: Kim Eggert from Park Ridge, , IL US on March 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Never had an olive oil as good as this. It smells so fresh. Also love the beautiful bottle it comes in. I keep it out on the counter, so I remember to always use it. "

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil on the market

By: Coach Raul from STANTON, CA US on September 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even though I've ordered Olive Oil numerous times from Seagate, this is my first Review.
My confidence in Seagate and their Olive Oil comes NOT only from learning of Seagate from Doug Haufmann's "KnowTheCause" but from two studies of olive oils about stores who try to push pure olive oil only to find that most of the olive oil from most of the stores are tainted/mixed with other kinds of oils, because why? to make more money? The information is out there."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  13   »»  

You may also like