Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

olive oil

By: Judy from Aurora, MO US on March 22, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best olive oil I have ever tasted! I will never buy another brand!! Thank you for such an excellent product."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: LeeAnn from Old Town, ME US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Will buy again. Came frozen, below zero in Maine. Slowly thaw & it will be perfect. Glass bottles which I like. "

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Patricia Torres from El Segundo, US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I wish it was available in my local store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found Seagate Olive oil to be excellent, and gave a bottle as a gift. I appreciate that it is pure olive oil and that I don't have to worry about other oils being added.
"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Susan from Palm Harbor, FL US on March 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This oil is definitely the real thing. The olive taste is very intense and very delicious. I find I use it very sparingly due to the intense flavor."

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liquid Gold

By: Kim Eggert from Park Ridge, , IL US on March 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Never had an olive oil as good as this. It smells so fresh. Also love the beautiful bottle it comes in. I keep it out on the counter, so I remember to always use it. "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oli cold pressed

By: fw from sv , CA US on March 3, 2014

Other Thoughts: thank you for putting so much care into this product and making it one of the best!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
delicious pure and thick. wonderful quality love the taste can tell it is made pure and carefully."

13 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely REAL Olive Oil

By: ChihuahuaMon612 from ChihuahuaMom612, NM US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have looked for some time for REAL olive oil, not just a bottle that says it is and may not be. I heard about Seagate's Olive oil on a daily program I watch and ordered some. It is true, you can taste and see the difference - just love the taste and am more than delighted to find a product produced in the USA that is the real thing."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best of Oils

By: videocoach from STANTON, CA US on February 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been searching and looking for the best of olive oils. And now, Seagate has finally come out with theirs. SeaGate Olive Oil is the best I've ever had and enjoyed. Thanks SeaGate."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Rating 5 -for Excellent ..

By: carol m jones from Belpre, OH US on December 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I buy Seagate's 100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil it is the best quality. I would recommend this 100%Olive Oil to anyone..I use it in all of my foods . I use it in baking and Cooking.It's the best... carol m jones"

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

pure olive oil

By: John Craun from North Augusta, SC US on November 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Unfortunately, most olive oil in stores is not pure olive oil! I looked for months to find olive oil I liked and trusted, and eventually found Seagate. I have now been using seagate olive oil for over a year. It's always on my countertop and is used daily, when I'm home. Seagate olive oil is my top choice."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

You may also like