Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
(glass bottle) $18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»  

Best Olive Oil on the market

By: Coach Raul from STANTON, CA US on September 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even though I've ordered Olive Oil numerous times from Seagate, this is my first Review.
My confidence in Seagate and their Olive Oil comes NOT only from learning of Seagate from Doug Haufmann's "KnowTheCause" but from two studies of olive oils about stores who try to push pure olive oil only to find that most of the olive oil from most of the stores are tainted/mixed with other kinds of oils, because why? to make more money? The information is out there."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Mary Altenburg from Midland , MI US on September 12, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried my second bottle of olive oil and found the flavor to be more mild than the first bottle I tried and have to say that I prefer the milder flavor!! "

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Diane Brunelle from Auburn, CA US on August 29, 2014

Other Thoughts: would love for you to make an olive vinegar.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best Extra Virgin Olive Oil you will ever taste.. It is fabulous. I can not eat a salad without using it. Thanks SEAGATE you are the best."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So good, I want to drink it.

By: ocgreengoddess from Claremont, CA US on June 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is AMAZING. It smells divine, and really, I don't even want to cook with it because I want to taste it in all its glory. So I dip some toasted sourdough bread in it. OMG. I cannot even add balsamic vinegar because the olive oil itself is so good. "

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Excellent

By: JKK in PA from East Stroudsburg, PA US on June 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil. The taste alone keeps you coming back for more. It is the way olive oil use to taste in the old days. It is the best. Thank you Seagate once again for a fantastic product."

12 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Shirley from Simi Valley, CA US on May 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent. Glad to have access to the "real" thing without the usual search and label reading. We trust Seagate to provide the very best with all their
product offerings. "

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive oil in the market

By: ladychatia from Tampa, FL US on April 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: worth its weight in gold... the purest and most tasteful olive oil in the market today
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil in the market, so pure your taste buds will thank you. "

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Purity

By: Beverly Jumper from Evergreen Park, IL US on January 14, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you for being an honest manufacturer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive oil is pure. The other olive oils I had been using were blends of sesame and almond oil with other ingredients. The oils would give me a headache and the acidity would break me out. I ordered Seagate oil because I have been using your Olive Leaf Extract for about a year. It helps my immune system and has prevented me from getting colds and healed a problem I was experiencing in my nose. I like the purity of your olives. I use the oil in my food rather than butter. I like how you state on your products that there are no fillers or binders and my body can tell that it is pure because I don't experience any pain or inflammation. I also use your grapes extract and olive leaf mint tea. Thank you for using pure ingredients."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Patti

By: patti katsanis from leesburg, FL US on November 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The best Olive I have ever tasted..It is absolutely delicious! Thanks Seagate!
"

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Tasting & REAL Olive Oil

By: Beekie Suzie from Bedford, VA US on August 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been trying different olive oil for years and haven't found one that taste good or I believed to be100% Olive Oil until NOW!!
I'm a loyal Olive Leaf extract customer. Since taking the product I haven't had any issues with allergies. So when I heard that they were selling an Olive Oil product I knew I had to try it. I PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed. I have given away bottles to friends who have fallen in love with it as well! Thanks Seagate :-)
"

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»  

You may also like