Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Liquid Olive Leaf Extract 2 oz

Price:
$9.99
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.99 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (21)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Excellent Product

By: Denise Christy from Scottsdale, AZ US on June 27, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been ordering this for a long time. Easier than taking pills and tastes great."

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Liquid form

By: Lauralee from Manteno, IL US on October 31, 2015

Other Thoughts: As always Seagate has another terrific product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Tried this for the first time and it is a great product."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

By: CVee from Kansas Cuty, US on August 9, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I used this when I had (censored by Seagate - medical claim), as the antiviral medications made me sick."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Doryne from Mimbres, NM US on October 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been purchasing from Seagate for years and have never been disappointed in any of the wonderful products we have purchased and used. This is a new product for us and we look forward to using when needed."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Is a lifesaver

By: Olive from Butte, US on June 29, 2016

Other Thoughts: I wish you sold it in larger quantities at a reduced rate
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have a mitochondrial disease so I have extremely limited energy for all my body functions. If my immune system has to work to fight things then other parts of my body start to shut down causing either permanent or temporary symptoms, one of which is paralysis. Olive leaf extract is one of the things that actually (censored by Seagate - medical claim) so my own immune system isn't working so hard. It seriously helps keep me alive. I have tried other brands and always come back to this one. The taste is actually pleasing to me. It is very effective."

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: "Mimi" from Charlotte, NC US on October 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have so many uses for this liquid olive leaf extract. I would never be without it! The liquid dropper makes using it so easy for everyone in my family from young to old!"

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract the best

By: curtis g. from Meridian, US on September 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This olive leaf extract is as good as seagate's pills only easier to take. I mix it in a morning smoothie and tastes great. I have been taking olive leaf extract for 10 yrs now and have not had a (censored by Seagate, medical claim) during that time"

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

liquid olive leaf

By: Dr from Parrish, FL US on March 2, 2017

Other Thoughts: I would make this product just a little less sweet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this product is giving comfort the several of my family plus myself. I believe in the value of olive leaf."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

JDMimi

By: Tammy Herrington from Collinsville, MS US on January 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: My older grandson is fine with swallowing capsules so I keep the OLE capsules on hand too!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep these on hand for my 5 yr old grandson. He likes sweet tea and I always put 2 dropper fulls in his tea........I believe in this product for keeping well. Especially in cold and flu season. Soooo many germs at school and exposed to so much sickness. This is a product I use daily. I use it myself also!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Taste Great!

By: Kim from Park Ridge, IL US on January 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bought this for my young daughter, but I use it for mouth issue especially if you bite your lip or sore throat. Pleasant flavor. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like