Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
$18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»  

Excellent purchase !

By: Lucy from Orange park, FL US on December 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: I am now on auto ship.. I don't want to run out !!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is such a light delicate tasting olive oil !! I use it every day !! I Really do think it's the best !! I recommend everyone to give this one a try , you won't regret it!!"

41 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Beth Carver from Hendersonville, NC US on November 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent flavor in both cooking and as a dipping oil.
I hope you will offer a larger bottle on the future."

40 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Occidental from Denver, CO US on November 21, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was blown away by the flavor and consistency. I've finally tasted olive oil! Everything I was buying at the speciality stores were labeled 100%, but blends. "

40 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Hedy and Andrew Arnold from Minocqua, WI US on November 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This olive oil is clean and fresh as opposed to others that are dark and heavy. Very fragrant. Loved it, already to the bottom of the bottle within a few weeks. Roasted Roma tomatoes from the farmers market for winter use using this olive oil. Use it making dinner each night. Excellent purchase:)"

38 of 51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive oil

By: Suzanne from Schenectady, NY US on November 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the real thing. I have never tasted olive oil this good. I read that most olive oils that you buy in the markets are either not actual 100% virgin or even 100% olive oil. Often the label can say 100% but there is really no regulation on labeling. I now know this must be true because this olive oil is by far the best tasting I've ever had. It tastes fresh and fantastic. Put this in your salads, drizzle on vegetables or dips and everyone will think you are a gourmet cook."

37 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: love the flavor and purity
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is very pure virgin olive oil, taste like you are eating the olive out of the tree. I highly recommend this product. "

35 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Olive Oil

By: Bend Quilter from Rancho Palos Vedes, CA US on January 19, 2014

Other Thoughts: All your products are great.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This oil has a lovely fragrance and taste...I like using it best in making salad dressings or on lettuce. I do use it for cooking as well...Thank you for making it so pure."

20 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Epicurian Delight!

By: Denise from Hagerstown, MD US on January 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you, Richard for offering products that are of the highest integrity!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just received this oil today and I have to say, "Wow!" This by far is the best olive oil I have ever tasted! I was putting it on everything! Looking forward to many exquisite culinary delights!"

20 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superior Product

By: Blown Away from Clarksville, TN US on February 14, 2014

Other Thoughts: I'm so glad to do business with such an upstanding company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I saw the KTC show where Richard was talking about how other companies mix other oils in with their own. I googled "olive oil cheaters" and found the same and more reported.
When I received my Seagate olive oil, I compared it to what I had at home. My oil smelled like oil. Seagate's smelled like opening a can of olives.
When I use it I smell olives. This is fantastic. I will never use another olive oil. Richard, please never stop production."

19 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: BayouWoman from Trout, LA US on January 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For many years, I have been paying a premium price for what I thought was a premium olive oil. I know now that the oil I was buying was not the real thing. It was being diluted with corn or canola oils, which should be in violation of the law. Seagate is totally different and totally wonderful. I will never go back to those supermarket and health food store brands. They are rip offs. "

19 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»  

You may also like