Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
$18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»  

Quick and Good

By: Dave from Newport Beach, CA US on December 18, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fast delivery. Top quality. Super fresh. I can't imagine buying super market olive oil again."

20 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: True Believer from Auburn, CA US on February 24, 2014

Other Thoughts: Love watching Doug and Richard on Know the Cause, Richard is so shy and I know he is speaking from the heart, and he wants to be sure he is selling only the best products he can make. thanks for giving us better health. You made a believer out of me.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"OMG this has got to be the best Olive Oil yet. I was not sure how I would like it when I purchased it but since I love all the Seagate Products I have gotten so far, I almost knew I was in for a pleasant surprise. Well guess what????? I was so pleased with the taste I can't help but use it on most everything and I truly love it and so will you. If you spend good $$ you want good quality and this is it. "

19 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oh Wow!

By: Customer for Life from Tulsa, OK US on January 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First Kudos to your packing department. It looks as though the carrier would have to have an elephant step on the package to break the bottle! I guess I have never tasted real olive oil before. The taste it adds to food is unmistakeable. "

19 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gift Worthy

By: Jude from Twin Falls, ID US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I so love products I can trust. You are the best!"

19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product/bad shipping

By: Donald Kaufman from Ladue, MO US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: I run out before the next shipment arrives (on a 30 day cycle)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive oil is excellent, but only having 30 days or 60 days on auto ship is bad. I asked about shipping every three weeks and was told NO"

19 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: darren from lynchburg, VA US on November 13, 2013

Other Thoughts: thanks for all of the very helpful products you make with care
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent olive oil - clean taste - matter of fact best tasting olive oil i have ever had "

18 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: con110 from Crossville, TN US on September 3, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great taste, price, service.
As good or better than any I've used."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bottle caps

By: Norma Carpenter from Orofino, Idaho , ID US on March 13, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased your olive oil and it is just luscious!
Superb!!! My first time to get it and I knew it would be good....VERY GOOD! Thank you!

I was wondering if you are aware of the cap that bottles the oil. One of the bottles arrived with the oil having leaked out a bit (but not that much, and
no harm done) but I have learned from that bottle and another that I opened, that the cap does not properly seal. It gets to a point when being tightened, that it just goes right by and keeps on spinning over and over. I CAN get it to a point where it will seem like it is solid, but I only have to go one more twist and it just keeps twisting until it finally holds solid. ??? That sure doesn't seem good for a bottle of such supreme oil that I wouldn't want to have 'air' get into. Just thought I should let you know! Thanks! Norma "

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Extra Virgin Olive Oil

By: Margie from Palmer, AK US on March 9, 2014

Other Thoughts: I liked the the way it was packaged, would like to see in larger size.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil on the market! You can really smell the freshness of the olives when you crack the lid. It makes the best salad dressing. This will always be in our pantry!!!"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent!!!!!

By: JKK in PA from EAst Stroudsburg, PA US on June 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil you can buy. It tastes just like olive oil use to taste when I was growing up in an Italian household. Thank you Seagate."

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»  

You may also like