Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (375ml) (glass bottle)

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$18.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500ml) (plastic bottle)

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $16.65 each
$18.50
Qty

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 140 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (139), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

Great Buy

By: Geronimo from Yucaipa, CA US on March 1, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I truly appreciate and love the true taste of your 100% extra virgin olive oil. Not only does it taste great, I know the health benefits are exceptional too. I would recommend this product to everyone."

15 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Oil I've Found

By: Happy Kansan from Wichita, KS US on January 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the nicest oil! It is like no other olive oil I have ever encountered. The beautiful color, aroma & taste tell you that the quality is impeccable. This is the only olive oil I will buy from now on."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best tasting

By: Tinyme from Peotone, IL US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: Will not use this for cooking it is going to be consumed straight out of the bottle.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this olive oil it is light and taste great and isn't greasy love it."

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb olive oil

By: Lisa Campbell from Temecula, CA US on December 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the fact that I am getting 100% olive oil. "

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent!!!!!

By: JKK in PA from EAst Stroudsburg, PA US on June 20, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive oil you can buy. It tastes just like olive oil use to taste when I was growing up in an Italian household. Thank you Seagate."

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: LeeAnn from Old Town, ME US on January 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Will buy again. Came frozen, below zero in Maine. Slowly thaw & it will be perfect. Glass bottles which I like. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Patricia Torres from El Segundo, US on January 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: I wish it was available in my local store.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found Seagate Olive oil to be excellent, and gave a bottle as a gift. I appreciate that it is pure olive oil and that I don't have to worry about other oils being added.
"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLIVE OIL EVER.....

By: FRED ROEDER from SAN JACINTO, CA US on April 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A FRIEND LONG AGO AND THIS WAS MY SECOND ORDER OF IF. WHENEVER ANYTHING CALLS FOR OLIVE OIL I USE THE SEAGATE... GREAT STUFF..."

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive oil

By: Judy from Aurora, MO US on March 22, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the best olive oil I have ever tasted! I will never buy another brand!! Thank you for such an excellent product."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil

By: Susan from Palm Harbor, FL US on March 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This oil is definitely the real thing. The olive taste is very intense and very delicious. I find I use it very sparingly due to the intense flavor."

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

You may also like